An Illustration A Day

in #artzone6 years ago

Sketch of the day. A little difference in selection of portrait tonight. Really loved this picture of a young Chinese woman. I absolutely loved the expression & the feel of the picture, hence decided it to illustrate it :) Being able to achieve some interesting texture because of the type of paper in my sketchbook too!

IMG_6654.JPG

IMG_6655.JPG

IMG_6658.JPG

IMG_6656.JPG

IMG_6657.JPG

IMG_6653.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Those eyes and lashes! I'd love to have lashes like that! :)

Beautiful sketch! Thank you for sharing!

Lol me too! Only if I had the power to do that on my face I do with the sketches!
Thank you :)

Hahaha, that would be awesome! Then I would travel wherever you are for your procedure!!! :D

lol Sure :D

Oh wow you have really gotten good at sketching ! Love this one :)

hey thanks :) Looking forward to seeing some masterpiece from you for sure! <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You're welcome :)

Beautifull Drawingu
If you don't mind please see my blog i hope you like my photos :)

Will do! Thanks a ton :)

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97