Best Of 2018 (Watercolors)

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)
Every year I like to reflect back and try to observe my growth in artistic skills by having a look at all the artworks that I create. I kinda procrastinated for 2018 but finally managed to do it today :)


It felt super amazing to take a look back at all the work done and filled me with so much inspiration for the future. I sorted out some of my personal favorites from them which were either good practice or expression of thought. This post contains all paintings done from watercolors in particular and I will upload the ones done from other mediums in the next one. I was able to gift a few of them to some friends too on different occassions.


This painting below is very special to me because I sold it to @mynewlife and was able to hand this myself to him @steemfest 3! This is my first artwork ever which was paid for in SBDs! If that's not cool, I don't know what is! :D


46482999_1948178121898514_4980252744238497792_o.jpg

13.jpg

1.JPG

2.jpg

3.1.jpg

3.jpeg

4.jpg

5.JPG

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.JPG

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

11.jpg

12.jpeg


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Wow, I have gone through every painting and I can not deny that truth that I loves all the painting. Beauty beauty beautiful, Thanks for sharing @aishwarya

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow, thanks for checking them all out. Really appreciate it <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Superb year in art including the one sold for STEEM! :D

Hahah Indeed! :D

WOW!

Great to know that you are able to sell your work for SBDs!

I know! Most awesome thing ever :D

You got a 63.34% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @aishwarya! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Super cool stuff. Would be cool if there would be a platform where one could sell real art on paper for steem. <3

Posted using Partiko Android

I know right! Imagining a world "art for crypto" hahah
Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95