Pretty Woman <3

in #artzone6 years ago

Hey guys, this is one of my last pencil sketches, for now.. I think! It just dawned on me today that it has almost been a month since I gave attention to anything else other than these sketches. So maybe it will be a good idea to try some other medium now or go back to some watercolors. :)
Anyway here are some snaps, hope you like them! <3

IMG_6896.jpg

Drawing out basic shapes

IMG_6833.JPG

IMG_6834.jpg

IMG_6894.JPG

IMG_6895.JPG

IMG_6897.jpg

IMG_6898.JPG

IMG_6900.JPG

IMG_6901.jpg


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Exquisitely beautiful!

Thank you so much, glad you enjoyed it :)

You're welcome! :)

This is one of your best pencil portraits yet. Since you're putting down the pencil for a while, does that mean you're participating in Inktober this year? :)

Aww, thank you so much <3
It must be, if you are saying it! :)
And I spent the last few hours looking more into Inktober after reading your suggestion as I was unable to do it last year. I am yet to decide on a theme but I am definitely interested in this. What about you? I think you were able to complete the challenge in 2017 right?
If you are, then it will be really cool to see what you create. Cheers!

If you do have the time to participate, your ink drawings will be awesome! Yes, I did complete the 2017 challenge. This year is going to be even better :^)

You're always so kind. Take care, see you around!

Hey I actually did! Just posted my 1st illustration :)
Looking forward to seeing some great work from you. Have a great day <3

Yes! I'm looking forward to seeing what else you have in store for inktober.

Beautifull Drawing

Thank you so much <3

Dear Artist @aishwarya ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Awesome aishu.Great skills ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57