Hello steemit friends!Today i made this sketch on paper.

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemit friends!Today i made this sketch on paper.

Say somthing about this.

My pencil art work

Follow me @alizynoor for more sketches

IMG_20180716_131303_765.JPG

I daily work on sketches.
I was 10 year old when i started making sketches

thank you to everyone who has supported me so this far and I can't wait to see what happens in the future! Good luck to everyone

Follow me @alizynoor

Thank u @customnature for valuable upvote

Sort:  

Its sketch art?!?! Wow, its amazing)
Great job @alizynoor

Yes it is sketch art

unbelievable!!!

very nice artworks! awesome!
check my profile by the way. i m painting everyday too!

have a great time!
-edga NOWARGraffitis

Thank you
I checked you profile your painting is very very nice.i follow you.

thanks a lot :)

An upvote for a few cents from the German-speaking community of the German-Steem-Bootcamp

Thanks to use @jzeek service

I was gonna up vote this but......

2e37f68f2e0e350cfa870b49feca4e31abc0122f35a2fdd24dff56d80c0906ae.jpg

did you draw this or photo edit it? Can you show us process of drawing?
If not now then next time..... let us know where you get your idea from or are you drawing a picture you found online. That will help determine real art from fake art....thanks.

Yes i draw this.
In your photo there is no ball point and your photo is not a sketch and my sketch is made by blue ballpoint.

The moment I saw the photo I knew it was not real, I'm a designer and an artist. It really is easy to see the falseness of this type of work. Mocukp + photoshop

Hahaha wrong!
I made it with blue ballpoint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63