ON THE SUNSET

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!
 Today I am again presenting my new work in gouache. I haven’t taken a brush and paints in my hands for a long time, that even recently I have been asked by acquaintances that we don’t see your drawings, you can see photos, but I would like to see new works. To which I reply that so far the muse has not visited me 😀. Sometimes, it seems, I would like to draw, but the work is not going on and that's it. Probably everyone faced this. But today, finally, the hands reached and the muse came. And in the end it turned out my new work "At Sunset".
The picture is made on Whatman paper, format A-4, gouache "Ray" classic color. Camera Huawei Honor 7A I always start the work of my painting with sketches and sketches. When all the details are traced to the smallest detail, the entrance already then comes paints. Slowly, step by step, the picture begins to revive, I create a new life, new heroes get used to their role. And I always treat every detail and every touch of my paintings with trepidation. After all, as the ship is called, so it will sail. Well, here are the heroes of my picture met at sunset, and then we will not spy on them, that’s another story))
Sort:  

Congratulations @alla-kopica! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60