Pencil Drawing of "Rencong-Aceh"

in #artzone6 years ago

image Drawing by: @alpasee09

Hallo art lovers and stemians ...
On this night I tried to draw a Rencong Handle and added with #aceh.
Rencong is one of the traditional weapons of the #aceh area. Aceh was a sultanate until the 19th century.

In addition to Rencong's sword is also always used in combat when war, rencong has a unique and unique form and very deadly.

The reason I draw rencong because I come from Aceh and really like rencong, and this is one of our cultural relics.

The process

image
image
image
image
image

The final result

image

I draw this using only 2B pencil

Thank you for visiting my blog, enjoy my artwork

@ alpasee09

image This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

I have do that,, please check again @artzone

Terimakasih @komenk81.
Maaf...dipostingan satu lagi yang @komenk81 komen udah saya hapus postingannya karena double dengan yang ini, gara2 salah tekan2. Hehehe.
Pue haba Aceh Timur? Salam kenal juga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66