Making a REALISTIC Draw / Haciendo a Rammus Realistico Tercer Dibujo

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! This is another draw!
It took me more time than I could count, it's hard to do this ... But I love it.
What do you think? I think this style will definitely be mine.

Step by step:
Here is the sketch I made to start, I really like to make sketches.

Well, I was struggling to get the metallic tones I wanted, but I got it (I think... )

Well, here it was already looking more decent and acceptable haha.
The colors and I are simply united by force! (No, im not his father)

And there is, the final product!

Spanish

¡Hola chicos! Este es otro dibujo!
Me tomó más tiempo de lo que podía contar, es difícil hacer esto ... Pero me encanta.
¿Qué piensas? Creo que este estilo definitivamente será mío.

Paso a paso:
Aquí está el boceto que hice para comenzar, realmente me gusta hacer bocetos.

Bueno, estaba luchando por obtener los tonos metálicos que quería, pero los tengo (creo ...)

Bueno, aquí ya se veía más decente y aceptable jaja.
¡Los colores y yo simplemente estamos unidos por la fuerza! (No, no soy su padre)

Y ahí está, ¡el producto final!

I hope you liked it, leave recommendations and tips in the comments! They are really appreciated and accepted!
Espero que les haya gustado, dejen recomendaciones y consejos en los comentarios! ¡Son realmente apreciados y aceptados!!

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @andrewhiteco, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

Thanks xD and im sorry :(

kr-guide!

🤯wow! Killing it man. This look amazing, I can’t believe you were able to make this with just color pencils and markers.
Upvoted and followed 🙂

Very good process

Well done, I'm adding you to the @ArtzOne voting list.

Wow! amazing! :D thanks!!

Increíble el talento que tienes, te recomiendo usar en los tags a "Cervantes", para que tengas mas posibilidades de que te voten.

Oh, muchas gracias!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Andrewhiteco from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thanks to everyone for your support.
Omg i just feel like a real artist

Wao por dios, excelente dibujoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73