They may never understand your fire, but they will long for your flames. -jessica katoff

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-01-08.31.03.jpg

PicsArt_06-01-08.38.12.jpg

PicsArt_06-01-08.32.45.jpg

PicsArt_06-01-08.35.48.jpg

I had this quote saved for a very long time, I was waiting for something I make or click related to this quote.

I relate to this quote a lot and I think most of the artist or people have experienced or experience this, as people don't understand the struggle and hardwork one puts behind thier work; they just want to have the same results.

So, these pictures were clicked few days back when I was in village(reason why I was not able to post regularly). It was an amazing experience. I was there for a family function.

Okay, back to these photographs XD.

So, in villages there is nothing like pest control or something so what people do is; they gather dry stems, leaves, grass and burn it after the sun goes down, the fume prevents insects and mosquitoes.

I clicked few more photographs which I'll share in my next post(s).

I hope you like this post :)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54