Katrina Kaif (learning draw art#12)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

good night friend steemian wherever you are and good night for partiko users. this is my first time using partiko.
here I will share the results of the drawing learning activities that I have been studying so far.
the following picture.
this is my model this time a famous Hollywood actress named Katrina Kaif. beautiful and sexy and quite famous in india.
this drawing activity did take a bit of time, especially for me who was a beginner in the field of drawing. I continued to learn from the mistakes I made, little by little my ability to increase more than before.

after getting advice to try using partiko from a colleague steemian namely @coretan.aksara my mind finally decided to try using this application. I initially downloaded the application and then I tried to enter but failed, then I tried to ask in the comments column in the partiko post and then I tried again until I made this post.
Trying something new is a challenge that interests me.
this is my first post that uses partiko, hopefully it can be an input for all friends who also want to try this application.

Posted using Partiko Android

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/anzius86-katrina-kaif-leart-draw-art12-1533914347046.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anzius86 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for support

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00