HELLO STEEMIANS HERE IS AN OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

in #artzone6 years ago

quicksquare_2018311141215637.jpg

Hello everyone, I'm olabisi and my user name is @arogboolabisi am a woman of many skills part of what I do is fashion design which I will love to showcase here, i own a fashion brand "TORIAGLAM FASHION". I Love fashion genarally and fashion as inspired me in so many ways, my love for fashion made me learn the art behind fashion and also developed my love for fellow friends, which draws my attention to what they wear.

I render services on fashion such as bridal wears, native, cooperate, casual and lot more. I prepare my client ahead of others in styles. Am a stylist and i do all kinds of pattern drafting, I'm also a fashion consultant you can make consultation on what you would love to put on for a special occasions like wedding, birthday, dinner party and all forms of event that you'd really love to appear fabulous.

I deal with all kinds of fabric, my services select the fabric that is best for the style you desire. Here on steemit I will bring to your door step the most trending style and at the same time give you clue on how to rock it.

Part of what I have noticed so far is that many of us have a nice outfits but our manner of combination is very poor been a professional stylist I will love to coach you on how to combine the little you have in your wardrobe to look fabulous.

This reminds me of my days in school when I had few wears but the manner at which I combine make people think I had plenty, friends come to me and ask from that little have got. What am saying is your outfit combinations needs to make sense to people.

My philosophy:

you can be philanthropical in you mode of dressing meaning that your dress sense can be a source of inspiration to another person so you can't afford to look any how.

Color combination:

this will be part of the areas at which I will love to blog about. This is very important no matter the number of clothes you have in your wardrobe if you can't combine the colors well it won't make sense at the end of the day, so look for to that.

This are what i have done so far, i model the wears and at the same time styled those outfit.

quicksquare_2018318115514600.jpg
bell hand A line gown

quicksquare_201821894256875.jpg
ankara blazer by me combined with a white camisole and blue jean

quicksquare_201821111342103.jpg
two pieces: kneel lenght overall jacket with a pocket palazzo trouser

quicksquare_201822202150690.jpg
flared long sleeve gown

quicksquare_2017122520248256.jpg
off shoulder gown with a tissue net bell hand

quicksquare_201813013343175.jpg
sleeveless black gown with knee lenght jacket

Training!!!

Are your a fashion designer that is interested in having more knowledge or you are the type that don't have any basic knowledge on how to design and sew but you have interest my blog has a plan for you. Here on this blog I will be posting paper illustrations and videos on how to cut your fabric to your desire style and also how you can perfect your sewing skills.

I believe aside the business aspects of fashion every woman should know how to press the machine and have a little idea on how to sew, reason been that you will at a point see a nice outfit in the market that is not your size which you will like, when you have the little idea on sewing, you will end up buying and adjust it to your desire size so don't say this is not for you, no knowledge is waste.

In this training section I will teach us how to handle the machine and sewing equipment generally through videos. And as this begins for those that will find reason to go into fashion fully there is going to be an arrangement for offline training because I will love to monitor you as soon as i see positive responds to this, of which am looking forward to the genuine move.

IMG-20180203-WA0000.jpg

Stay turn and give me your attention to be part of this opportunity. My special thanks goes to @kesolink he has been a good friend to me, he motivated this post God bless you bro i really appreciate you.

I remain @olabisiarogbo stay blessed and have a nice time, i really appreciate your visite to my blog.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Thanks @artzone i'm already following you.

Me coming for training o

I will be please to have you sir

This is amazing. Impressive work, laughing gas.

Anytime sweet.

💋💋💋

I don't like pink lips

Lmao! There is no smiley i can use to depict my kind of lips na. I don't have pink. 😂😂😂😂

This are pretty cool designs and combo...wish I could reqlly learn to design stuffs like this...cool!😎..keep it up bae...😁😘

Thanks @sparklez you can still learn it will be my pleasure to tutor u lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79