Bubble dream abstract by ©Artbyjolla

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

The Bubble dreams abstract is based on my acrylic on canvas abstract painting with digital enhancements and textures applied to create a feeling of magical, psychedelic bubbles on a painted background canvas.
Created by ©Artbyjolla - All Rights Reserved
152304935047448355.jpg

The good part about getting older is you stop trying to prove anything to anyone, including yourself. All you are in the pursuit of is collecting experiences - beautiful, fragile little soap bubbles that you store in your heart, and every once in a while you pull one out and gaze at the delicate pictures it shows you.
Inspired by the words of - Twinkle Khanna

Please visit my gallery to view some more of my work by clicking HERE

Thank you for your visit and comments - it is much appreciated :)

imageedit_1_6721391584.jpg

Sort:  

Oh wow! That is awesome. I wish I was artistically talented. I guess I will just stick to writing though. ;) I found your blog through the PayitForward contest. You were featured by @trudeehunter. I wish you continued success.

Hello, @energyaddict22 - how very kind of you to leave a note :) I will be visiting your page...I am curious now :) Nice meeting you!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thank you so much @artzone :) much apreciated!

wow, you have a real mathematical style, natural, almost fractal. heck of a job. reminds of the kindergarten level bubble painting I did. You're on a whole other level, you are a professor. DQmUZAV9o1hnfXXbwNWmQ291n6qoQQgdXJ8KqQKaRC3Mqky_640x480.jpeg

Oh, my goodness me!! Loved your comment...especially re: mathematical style...that got me my curiosity streak running overtime...I must look it up...the meaning of it...thank you so much for your visit - nice meeting you @shlizzy

see Benoit Mandlebrot for more fractal mathematics info. he's considered the grandfather of this branch (play on words) of mathematics.

How cool :) thank you @shlizzy - I have to say...I was curious...will check this out for sure!

I absolutely adore this one my Dear, truly exquisite work.......as always 🌸💖🌸

Thank you so much, my darling... :) :)

Always a pleasure Love XOXO

There is so much to love about this sensational work of art @artbyjolla ......the blended colours, the shapes and the overall effect is such a pleasure to view. Truly inspirational!

What a delightful and insightful comment, dar Trudee...thank you so much:) I have now responded to your message on FAA...and I am so happy you have selected to me to be one of the artists for your blog/promotion....how exciting!! Thank you!

This is absolutely wonderful! I've already tried alcoholic inks, too! I was inspired by your art :)))

How fabulous!! I am so happy about it, Kalemandra...I attended a workshop a few years back...and when it finished...I didn't want to go home lol It really was a great time to explore the possibilities and learn the new technique...and funnily enough...Marine Habitats was sold just a few days after posting it to FAA...had to re-scan it...as the client wanted it in 30 x 40 inch :) that really was so cool :) @kalemandra

I looked this technique up on youtube, there are many tutorials. I painted outside, in the garden, and used straw to blow the ink.

Oh, yes...you can find everything on youtube now....so many different and interesting techniques! :) @kalemandra

Beautiful, colorful but balanced with somber tones. I like it. :]

Thank you so much @rainbowme - I really wanted to create a bit of a mystery there...so somber tones were just a ticket! :)

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@bellmusic/colorchallenge-monday-red. I am new in steemit. Thanks for take time and look my photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65