Fuck it

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Fuck it

PF-50-S.jpg
PF-50 digital mixed media, made by Giovani Zanolino @ArtZanolino

Fuck it: a poem

Fuck it
It's non of my business
Fuck it
I'm just a witness

Fuck it
Why do I care about a world ephermal?
Fuck it
I'm the eternal witness looking through a peep hole.

Fuck it
Why would the world care about me?
Fuck it
I want to stop caring and be free

Fuck it
Oh please teach me to live with no regrets
Fuck it
Cause people will be screwing each-other till the final sun sets.

Fuck it
I guess that's the whole point
Fuck it
Please pass me a joint

Fuck it
I'll ride this bitch till I know what it's all about.
On my knees I will triumphantly exalt
Fuck it, I'm out!

small banner 4.jpg

Angelina-Jolie-S.jpg
Digital mixed media, made by Giovani Zanolino @ArtZanolino

This is Hollywood

Where everybody has a dream. Be courageous, and say fuck it, I'm going for it. I picked the artwork at the top of the post to present you with today, one thing led to another and that freestyle poem appeared. Fuck it... By the time I wrote Hollywood, another work had to be placed. This portrait I did of Angelina Jolie came to mind cause I think she embodies the spirit of, fuck it! Can you dig it?

Hupa-indian-circle-with-signature-S.jpg

Fuck it, my posse.

@ArtzOne @CryptoSharon @Dnitz50 @Eloh-Projects @GandhiBaba @GotMeens @Gribouille @In2itiveart @Manouche @NoNamesLeftToUse @NWJordan @Occupywallets @Ofildutemps @Plop-Into-Milk @Roelandp @Sanddrift @Sandrina.Life @Sift666 @Spiritualmax @Surfyogi @TheOMGbrand @Wafrica @Web-Gnar @WheelLife

Sort:  

Fuck it, fuck me, fuck them, fuck you :)

What the fuck!

yeah fuck it , but you still should care about the whole world.

Fuckn aye right 🤩

Fuck it.

Your poem...like like like!! Bravo...have a great night/day ;)

I fucking love you poem, fuck everything!

A powerful poem...
like the candor and the power of feelings in it...
Great work...❤

excelente poema me gusto mucho. buen post

Fuck square ideas, without a sense of your own. Great conjugation in his expressive and visual art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76