Sort:  

Thanks for sharing these amazing works.

Hi, @artzone. I'm a bot. It looks like you may have unclaimed rewards.

The Steem network rewards users for making posts and comments, and for voting on posts and comments. These rewards go into your rewards balance. Currently, you have 2.022 Steem, and 2.866 Steem Power in pending rewards.

You can claim your rewards by visiting your wallet page.

Just reply to this comment, if you need any help.
Don't want to receive these messages? Just reply, asking.

I love the eye drawing and James Nicolson. Excellent selection!

Hi,@artzone. I'm shiab i really like this post i love it drawing and great community

Wonderful-human-eye art. Good selection.

My favourite art drawing. thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your valuable post..

el de jack!!! lo ame!

Very nice pieces, I love the first one the most.

Yay! Thank you so much for featuring my art work! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55