DAILY ART-ZONE WINNER! @ftender PEN AND PAPER

in #artzone6 years ago

Congrats, you just won 1 SBD from @artzone curators!

@ftender

https://steemit.com/art/@ftender/art-pen-on-paper

ftender.jpeg

Comment by @artzanolino

I'm really impressed by your art. You have a beautifully subtle touch for light, reflection and soul. There is a life in your works that mirror an honest look at life. I selected you as the winner of today's Art-zone prize based on the beauty, strength and quality of your work! Bravo, keep it up!

Honorable mention

@art-mess

https://steemit.com/art/@art-mess/work-in-progress-first-spray-painting-commission-of-the-year-getting-started#@artzanolino/re-art-mess-work-in-progress-first-spray-painting-commission-of-the-year-getting-started-20180323t200524525z

artmess.jpeg

Comment by @artzanolino

I really enjoy your work, the combination of colors, patterns and layers really come together nicely. The pieces are dynamic and have an original color palette to them. You have a style that is recognizably your own, and I consider that a great accomplishment. I look forward to seeing how this piece turns out. Keep doing you!

Honorable mention:

@wnfdiary

https://steemit.com/portraitphotography/@wnfdiary/sugar-cane-is-my-life

DQmaZjkUvHMaiDtLHSfK8vWC4zXbeZTibnPiUgieWoa9keT_1680x8400.jpeg

Comment by @artzanolino

I love this shot, makes me feel like I'm walking there myself. All types of emotions can be read of off this Gentleman's face, and the movement of lines and perspective pull us in. Well done, I hope this encourages you to continue making candid shots.

Honorable mention:

@emptyboy

https://steemit.com/art/@emptyboy/amaranta-hank

DQmPotj95TCw11LFsicJTiqUGHWt4q4gb9Khzzmwtv9Kyor.jpeg

Comment by @artzanolino

I enjoy your style and technique. I'm extra intrigued when I don't how something is done, and I really like the texture of the lines and dots you achieve. I find your artworks very striking, well done, you deserve a special shot out and I encourage you to keep producing!

Honorable mention:

@wilmarycontreras

https://steemit.com/art/@wilmarycontreras/art-with-triangles

DQmZ3LoVj8aiF31vD5vdNwRYTVErbsqhbq53waGEyLjfErn.jpeg

Comment by @artzanolino

Well done Wilmary, this is a fun and cool exploration of creating images with triangles. The colors are subdued but peaceful, and the image is distorted, but pleasant. Just like the Fox is known to be clever and cunning, I feel your artwork portrays this in a playful way.

Art-zone-S.jpg

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM. Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!

Art-zone-S.jpg
TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone 2500+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

Inspirational quote

"The art of being happy lies in the power of extracting happiness from common things." Henry Ward Beecher

From the curators at @art-zone

@surfyogi @yakubenko @daio @gosuici @rocksg @nmalove @web-gnar @artzanolino

We wish you a happy, blessed and creative weekend!

Sort:  

enjoying the selection around here 💥🌴 great work guys!

Exceptional work! Congratulations to all winners

This is beautiful
You really did a great job @ftender
Kudos to @artzone @surfyogi for this initiative
Well-done

I LOVE that the steem community values art and poetry as well as tech, gaming and crypto. Beautiful, original work always needs celebrating and sharing. Great post!

Wow @ftender's drawing is neat and beautiful👌.
Congrats man.
Thanks @artzone for encouraging upcoming and struggling artists.
You rock.😎

What is your favorite exercise?

It is your name. What is my name? My name is Roxy.

Cat bites are more likely to become infected than dog bites.

Being successful in steemit is to follow the various ways that exist and need to learn a lot before exposing the work. artzone is amazing. Thank you.

Amazing work! Each artist has a unique voice.

Congratulations to the winner

Im upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54