My Dream Vacation Destination is France 😍😍

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys ,

So I came across this contest today and I'm so pumped. I was so busy today. But I'm going to try and write this. I love how much I love this place.

IMG_20180713_194337.png

So as I said above my dream vacation destination has always been France! Ever since I was small I had all these fantasies and how my life would look like you know. I was such a big dreamer that , I actually believed everything I saw on TV and dreamed about it. So , as I have said before my childhood wasn't a very happy one. So every time I felt sad or unworthy ... I would dream that , a prince will come and rescue me .. we will share our holy kiss in front of the Eiffel Tower. Haha I was so Naiive.

But I still have that dream you know. About the kiss , off course. But there ain't no prince charming....hahaha. So going into my 9th grade I literally had no idea about France , rather than the Eiffel tower. But as I learned this amazing romantic language. I began slowly to fall for it. I knew I could never afford to go their. So I made the maximum of those classes. There were interschool contest for the French day. And I participated in everything I could possibly imagine. Haha I still have my song too , imagine.

IMG_20180713_194848.png

I never expected to win anything , because I always protaiyed myself as a failure ( my number one mistake...never ever look at yourself like that ,...you are so amazing and great) . But then in the poster making contest I won the 2 nd place. And this French ambassador gavemw the trophy and the certificates. My heart literally skipped a beat. Hehe , I was so happy that I was chosen . So coming back to why I love France and why it is my dream destination.

IMG_20180713_194859.png

Again one can't forget the beauty of all the monuments in France ... Tres magnifique. Le Louvre , and many many many others. Wow , if I am there I would just be taking pictures , and even going through my history book.

IMG_20180713_194912.png

Paris is the ultimate Fashion Capital ,so I would even want to do some shopping there , you know just for the sake of it. These are all just dreams not reality .hehe. Maybe even see some runway shows. Idk , I feel when I'm there , maybe it's way way more beautiful. Wow.

I feel like just walking through the streets and eating baguettes and croissants. Yummy.

IMG_20180713_210647.png

Haha we were only taught some dishes in French class like salade nicoise...etc. Wow I can't wait to taste a totally different cuisine than the Asian one. I feel it will just be so different and sometimes you need to try different things right..to make life worth living.

So after going to all the monuments , streets , park , even restaurants and malls. I would end the trip with Eiffel tower , that too a romantic dinner and then a kiss with my one true love at the Eiffel tower. Wow , that would be so so romantic.

IMG_20180713_193930.png

Wow I almost forgot the vines , yes , I have never drank alcohol , I don't want to , but if I am there , I really want to try the tasy vines of France. Wow , I wonder how it tastes like.

Only if dreams could be real.

😙😍


So guys , if you want to know where to go to enter this contest... It's here https://steemit.com/travel/@nuoctuong/my-dream-vacation-destination-is-writing-contest-over-20-sbds-prize-pool

Sort:  

France is surely a romantic place to visit. Happy travel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94