The Path of the Heart

in #artzone6 years ago

Our life is a journey from forgetting who we are into the ancient remembering, from our minds and dualistic perception into our inner senses awakening into the unity consciousness. It is our heart mind expanding into the universal and unconditional love and compassion, devoting into the life of service. The path of the heart is for the brave warrior spirit who dares to face and embrace the darkness and explore the uncharted territories. It is the process of coming into peace with what is, learning how to follow our own bliss and the guidance of our intuition. It is the path of beauty and love where a selfish act is transcended into a generous offering of love for the Goddess and for the good of all.
When I was very young and passing through the dark night of my soul, I was thinking that the Earth is a very terrible and dark place to be. Over the years I was able to see more clearly that these dark experiences were actually waking me up from my dream, they turned into the greatest gifts and pushed me deep within in the search of an inner light. I always had mystical visions and my encounters with the Goddess in nature blasted open my heart. My creative outlets - the universal light languages of the vision and the sound shined the light on my path. They allowed me to release and transform the energies and guided me back home into my heart, so I can live more and more from this place, flowing in trust and surrender...
egyptian copy 4.jpg

This is my old colored pencil drawing with a textured layer added in Photoshop.
#path #ancient #remembering #awakening #devotion #love #egyptian #universal #unconditional #compassion #service

Sort:  

Beautiful work, Kati ! A true piece, we have sometimes to allow energies to flow through us to liberate ourselves. Dark flows and negative phases can simply mean we are awakening, indeed :)

Thank you! Yes!;) thank goodness for creative outlets! colored pencils saved my life!;p

Your art is amazing!

thank's so much!;)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97