Childish Gambino (Fan Art) | Step-by-Step Illustration 🎨

in #artzone6 years ago

This is America!

A week ago, I heard a new song came out on Youtube so, as a curious cat, I looked it up and listened to it. To my surprise, it was lit! The music, the message, and the music video are just ✓✓✓✓ perfecto!

I have been playing the song for also a week now hahaha! ( talk about LSS). So last night, I made a fan art for the Artist, Childish Gambino, oh! btw, The song's title is This is America


🎶This is America
Don't catch you slippin' up
Don't catch you slippin' up
Look what I'm whippin' up
This is America (woo)
Don't catch you slippin' up
Don't catch you slippin' up
Look what I'm whippin' up🎶

So this is the chorus of the song. If you guys are interested, just search it on youtube Childish Gambino - This is America and the first result would be it.

So this is my Fan Art. The whole process took me about 4 hours to finish. I will be showing the Step-by-Step Illustration below.




✦✦ Step-by-Step Illustration ✦✦


✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦

✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦

✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦

✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦

✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦

✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦

✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦✦




That's it! :) I hope you guys like it. Please leave a comment and give love!!✿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67