Smile (101)

in #artzone6 years ago

Love hate from behind
(Part 21)

      Now, he just do not care about a little smile. Over Maine lips

                    "What did you go now, thin ပေမယ့် Virgin was jumping out, I will not want to leave, family I give her life has been န့် "

                     "Wrong is wrong, you can tell if he had not suffered enough, he was less painful တော့် do indeed"

                     "Why, telling his parents there, without ပေမယ့် loyalty benefits do not need to know. Heart pain whilst faithful woman is about four tonnes What a precious, high moral and dignity, I promise "

                     "What a lot of hate going now"

              The answer is not to share. Forgot seconds န့် was no longer to load. ိတ် ကိုယ့် I do not have to set it up right.
                     "Why not do a lot of hate, in order to know you too, knew this issue head was too big we can feel, I can not say I live for the next "

                    "What do I need to apologize for his mistake, I do not think that resentment retaliation for the time that I spent, although the load Before responding DJs get to understand the lack of "

                 "You do not still have some Reason, ဖြေသ် story was မ့်"

          So, too, Over persuaded persuaded bitterness was trying to retaliate.

         The frozen layer of resentment act feel like it was, How wrong side.

                    "Sin upon sin, even if he was there, he would think it does not cache-shaped"

                      "We do not want this case to ask, now united in the floor, had a deep, I do not"

                        "Now it's not there"

                        "Why are there"

                        "This is a lot င့် also know, from the beginning to thin and the case had still not always sound, having a case of corruption, help သိသာတယ် "

                        ":"

                        "Undermined on the floor, I was never"

                        "It concerns me is what I want to be behind the ကိုယ့် decision again, I'm never without"

                        "Scot"

             But that was enough for him to sin. More than light and a view of the card. Please do him any advice. Showcase to draw up a Truck

                      "This is why"

                       "Going down"

                       "I found what I think out of the body, this golf"

                       Lie, anywhere "with the opportunity to say"

                       "They still sin, now we understand, where he met with the question, once again, I know that we want to ask some of our long association with positive, Google App Engine, you can not be us ပေမယ့် Abu "

                      "What role did not help also, in vain"

                       "ဟောဗျာ line"

                       "အေးပါကွာ bodies know to have gone mad"

                       "The body of the dog feces trampled wandered about driving, but also to the site "

                 Over and arbitrary like what I remember. Do not loose consciousness.

               What to do. To find his form and now, what should I say. The floor has grieved me. What did you want to send to the floor once again.

                              "Floor has told her little brother, will stay blank blank blank blank layer"

                             "The letter that his mother did not want to ask what I know will not be affected, a fever"

"သူဌေးသား" (Part 1)

     The large yard was a large three-storey building in the sweetness of our house, as if he walked deeper look to see did not uncommon.

  Fantasy sweet old rags channel between continental margin beyond the big three-storey farm exactly like matching events come to pass.

 The other side yard hedge million fold against the wall on the scene to be seen again.

The continent shortly after the drug batch Batch and spending money ပေါတိုင်း certainly not a small sweet little scene.

 Another owner, the place seems to be like thousands see the car driving good handsome eyebrows else would come forward recently and the chances are that people appeared to be the new owner of this continent.

    Nothing

I have no ability to damage with a larger sweet shrink the already bad situation arising from continental India crash if no ချိူ life's true status.

    Came in better fight against deforestation is driven into body scrub touch access comes the idea of ​​'go to the barn one day crash at the moment is not peace is okay. She was one of the orphans, mice do not.

  ********** ********************

 "This is north of the vase ဘး hotel clean Shelf ညး be donated"

 "Yes, so I ဆရာ့ကို a while for me to say because I have a job, I will take a woman, so he said to me, because I calculated from weeks to be almost"

  Clean "if the ugly folds of my daily cleaning unique features in order to be that you are looking for a new face I do look like you're taking a woman came back from my vacuum တှဲု would someday go to a particular job"

"Thanks, I kept telling myself that I have been satisfied if I'll be easy if I did"

"But if I'm clean better"

Myo Thant's too full of attitude, thanks to the glory boss Tun Myat Shein decision. Toy fair and clear, while it continues to be very specific things that rich reading Thirty-six years old and says that it's too smooth Tycoon girls crushed porcelain rich bachelor early so unusual outfits.

 ******************************

 What are "the sweet grounds why vacantly"

   "I'm Nothing, Zimmer is a great hedge against"

   "The owner of the car was not sure I'm sweet, smooth body of my great-hearted and is always going to see the fantasy of a good woman"

   "The young woman I did not do it မိမ်း dignity, unlike me and then served fresh baked sweet I think there is a Spanish nor your partner does not like when he relates တဖတ်သတ် my horn"

 Beautiful eyes, sweet friend of walking. Hla saying I was really handsome man, I heard the sound of the car horn from a remote prison did my branch.

   I visited her home of Mark and fed food and reception. She had gone back channel relates useless bigger issue, and her left did not တန်းတော့ continents.

    She and Bob Thomas for more than eight houses and too much is just another quiet houses in dozens of large oil often accompanied her to me while going ပျင်.

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-30T08:50:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 349.00/200.00
Total Photos: 52
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @bigbosss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MinMin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @bigbosss! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bigbosss! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55