Smile (82)

in #artzone6 years ago

Silk hospital, I saw this scene in the morning
No, sorry, into her room
I tore off the steps p
In addition to running out.
He did not think about leaving one on the news
P sat talking with war.
Remember seen before, is not surprised.
Later want to remind me that he is not happy
Sorry နိ့ who treated her in a hurry
Afraid to go to the room so that infections.
In addition, it was running out.
The worm scans နိ့ saw running back.
Remember not think that he was marvelous to see as earlier
S p path.
I do not hate her p
He was not quite committed sins p
While he thought
"Field's hear me"
"Aye, friends, what do you say I do not hear"
"Why, what do you think အဲ့လောက် ငါပြောတာ
I had not heard "
In addition to "The previous HIV positive I မြင်လိုက်တယ် later
He ran away "
"Why does not go away
I know that I love so long
P Before I did not treat him well, so I treated him in a hurry
Endurance is not going to be the right thing to do, either fled the passing "

"What should I do"
"You must ဘာလုပ်ရမှာလဲ
P communicated nor money anymore p
Studying "answer.
"အေးပါကွာ I'll go"
Silk was in the room to find out about them.
Her ears, but I came to, I found one. Why did you leave her concerns.
Undo accelerated back into the p နိး
"----"
A crying heard.
Toylet sound coming out.
This place has come about gradually.
He heard a voice.
"I want to do it in a hurry, there already
You can not care showed you do not see every day
The "Silk crying alone Talking to p
He did not feel any.
The nose of someone who is holding the next
Rotate the West.
"Hen"
She hung နိ့ flee her hands p
About getting momentum silk laps landed.
နိ့ silk tightly.
Silk has ရင်ခုန်သံတွေ quick note later.
incoming drive
"Chest escaped me"
"Sprawling on the demands
Never let remain blank i love you call me "
""
He did not mind, really thinking p weaker.
later
"You say things Jesuit Jesuit let remain"
Tears stream down the face of the virus p
"You want me to settle in itself is not a tired
Ok so ignored, I no longer feel နျုင်
Mom decided to stay at the p "
"I do not allow bacteria do not completely
Sorry what he did wrong in the past
Please forgive me I do not share the money away their promise p get back together and happy "
"What I'm saying"
"တကယ်ပြောတာပါ away"
"I believe it has"
"So I will show you"
"ႁ ပြပ္"
"You see people in chest p"
"I believe the fact to see
Closure and prove "
The "bad guy"
Silk was about to go find another
I saw, I felt comfortable and p
Longer to dissolve.
P discharged and returned home.
Dakota painted grass father tell us about what the issue
Dakota is out of work painted grass.
All of my house, I threw fan.
In his room, do not change anything.
But really no dirt million p.
Out of the estimated benefit or hospitalized virus p
Cleaning your outfits.
I turned and looked behind the Iron Curtain
Charming p ပြံး beetle "

"Silk"
""
"Today, p must be exactly the same room"
"Takes"
She was not a dream
She folded back to the Gold Coast mother.
I have a dream, rich, happy
I never thought it would become this kind.
Now he is not happy p believe in yourself
The firm persists.
He was not afraid of his side again
He will be leaving Togo. So now well on
He is happy to deal with later.
The most common, "he and his wife already had the same"
Undo Silk ရှက်ရှက်နဲ့ draw out of the house to leave
After her ဆွဲု going ငိး her twinkling eyes open p ကုတင်ပေါ်မှာ.
နိ့ nice faces and gazing at closely, so she jumped more updates. Later updates
About to kiss when မျျား swoop has come not.
Silk drew frankly နိ့'s love had to lose
HIV. Although I could not refuse. I was not
Strictly for HIV. A Shock to p not love.
########

Dakota grass, painted, and this must be done wrong ထင်နေလား
I'm so နိ့ Jack going to watch you
Dakota painted grass on pursuing a woman wants
Had yet to prove how easy

Now the song looks.

*** deepest part Aurora *** Me! # 19 #

Go to the wall face of the complex and grimace
The plant ဋေ ဋေ

She was still crying ...

Crying baby
Live intended to harm his ကိို
Know ...

Pump house and off the courts

"... here ... bedecked off crore"

"..."

"... how do you ..."

"..."

Some came with a sharp voice ဋေ ဋေ

"You are too sound, you know, and ... I feel so ဋေ
Even before ဋေ girl
I'm looking for ... ဋေ
Burning ... ... "

Speaking and turned to flee

I can not smother ဋေ ...
You already have
Easier speaking
Can not easily walk away ...

Wall ဋေ ဋေ့ bow arm
Catch abruptly pulled out

"I had ..."

"No ..."

Suddenly the "Le Silk"

"James ..."

  • The opportunity to receive the shots and silk
    As a surprise

Too charming toy baby beautiful ဋေ ဋေ့ apparently gazing

With dynamic light emission and peers about the girl
I felt that I Itself

Her mother just received a partner owned delayed full load when ...
I delayed the mind
Anyone who sees Depp go away ...

...

No ......

Silk was hurting my eyes

ဋေ ဋေ့ came into his office in the drawing
The door closing speed

Send send "... ..."

"... Who sent him ten minutes ago forced me to leave the drawing"

"... forgive me ..."

"You deliberately embarrass me သက်် cloud of perceptions"

"Yes ... because then engaged the contest ...
The other face of the girl and confused
I RECORDS ... ဟွ "

Indomitable mind Grimacing still say

"I ... I have my sister ... I ..."

And storage asked ဋေ ဋေ့ Phil bite lips

"You have me yours
Not "

"... nothing to do with the governor ...
Forgive me ... "

ဋေ ဋေ live coverage Wall
Partners to commit ...

"ပြောပါအုံး ... ten minutes ago ချွှဲ ချွှဲ delayed delayed words"

"Why do you also have to tell you ..."

"No ... ..."

"........."

"Jesuit ..."

He comes down from the surface of the wall face
I see the plant close close ဋေ ဋေ့
ဋေ ဋေ့ faces of bright red

ဋေ make a twisted neck ဋေ
I turned from the other side
Wall has been more strictly against
Nu Muslim flushed a deep hunger and Cox Long eyelashes shining bright iris children
They see the face you want to hide your eyes beautiful and lovely
Nu beautiful lips

all

Wall's lap season Untimely
Rice
ဋေ was warm ဋေ့

Hen "A man ... ... ... jerks ..."

She pushed and shouted verbal blows

"Harvard is so nice to meet
... lips "

"အူ့ ........."

ဋေ ဋေ့ several seconds lips
When the punishment he faces Lo

"The Board ... Board ... ... evil ... evil ..."

"Well ..."

"......"

ဋေ ဋေ့ States, while the mother over the press and be able to hug them to shake ...
She became like breathing shy of the mud

Kiss kiss lips criminal exception permits the train ...

He faces away wan ဋေ ဋေ Flushed anger စိတ်ရော
Even though you can not shake hands to her chest with her head
Of

"Try to see ... ... I do quite ...
... once ... I'll kiss on the lips
A horn again if ... "

"No ... အူ့"

He did not sound that lips went hard again

Go ဋေ ဋေ ...
And lets you sink sink ပစ်ပစ် after ...
This mix somewhere ...

Do not love the smell
The worst
She was my sister, and who's going to marry soon

But because of pain in the small clay

Tighten ဋေ ဋေ even breathe wrong bedecked
Tears began to flow continuously

He was not crying, he forgives everything face
Following is sure

No time to go to ...
Send a small smile ...

ဋေ ဋေ haunches sat down and began to sob and weep

Look down from the courts ...

"Why do we have so long was she crying States"

See, as you say nothing ...

ဋေ ဋေ was leaving in anger

"States ... A man rake ..."

ဋေ ဋေ abruptly stopped his large body of just four and injures

"..."

Suddenly I caught a chest wall become attended forbear Yai

'Bad girl'

"I'm quite ...
Been penalized ten minutes ago
I did not rely on ... ...
And lets not forget
Has struck show ... "

"No ... No ... ဋေ ဋေ့ not touch me"

ဋေ ဋေ ran the wrong door ... Her flight arrived ahead of the floor wall

Her waist arms around and faces
Neck အနမ်းတွေ တရပ်စပ် saving here

"... No ... go ... ..."

ဋေ ဋေ silence they went soft

"... ဋေ ..."

Soft wall and fell unconscious a flurry of

"ဋေ ဋေ"

Her full name, but always fall back
How ဋေ himself unaware that he left ...

He called her and lifted her up onto the sofa
ဖွဖွလေး

She did not know was how frightened
Unceasingly moved ...

Push struggle and probably why she cried.

He was ready in the office from which kits
Breath taking medicine bottle nose image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T14:47:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 219.00/200.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78