Smile (84)

in #artzone6 years ago

Card ............
The director has been heard from the U Zaw and character has been in office.
"Ok"
Prince "off course ... and then I want to make this ဇာတ်ရုပ်နဲ့ ... I believe I can"
Tap the director of more than about nose.
"But before I started this because I want to be more than careful and try to beat"
"OK Prince ... Take a break after a scene"

Exceeds the estimated long, the place is even more slippery outside my house ...
I then prepare his body want ...
Tired of praying ... gym to play on the body ... I want more than ဟွ

The ruble rose see the fan girls, but Male is a kind of whispered wide speculation.
I smiled all over the seat, rather than sitting on. Maung Htoo umbrella.

"When the sun longer,"
"Prince laughed ... then started the next room left ..."
Over the answer is to repeat her brother's phone to pick it up because our labor.

"Hello, Mother"
Whether the ruble "..."
"Yes I am ... because I am not ကောင်းလို့လား Once the ruble ... good Pyin Oo Lwin useful"
Over than with full audio sound worried.
"I worried ... not too bad ... but it must Pyin Oo Lwin in here ... my daughter-in-law found facing the world ..."
"... pig! ..."
No more than about one dark rags. Curly curved eyebrows.
Scowl toy is not bad. So, even if the actor is not it ... "
"I am, my daughter-in-law do not look for way ... We are not interested in anything except now she ပဲဗျာ ..."
"No ... မေမေ့သား girls will be like I never could ... Now my son is already 27 years old and have been married ... ... hobbies are doing, I do not work ... I hear"
Twist "! ...... depressed lately ... and useful"
"This time I wanted something I would be ... favorite idea to carefully selected"
Yes, one can speak more than hang up.
Try putting the phone when I answer ...
"The guy did not know, here we go away"
A little later, he returned Maung Htoo.
"Why then do"
"... from the phone ... gone back to the village because her mother desperately"
" What "
The sound of more than than the director seems to have a very wide field of view.
Without saying "me, said many people asked me ... I just want to make up for the absence of the ... how careless ..."
"Prince, I can do it ... to prepare a bowl of cooking to make sure everything must make the ruble ..."
"တော်စမ်းပါ long time ... I do not believe right now Zedekiah ..."
"Female Teacher"
"Yes ... no longer the girl called home, my mother told me there ... Male"
"Prince" Yes ... yes

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

"Scoundrel, unless you want to"

အိတုံ call is not wide, but unless you went out of just four basins.
"I'm ... how my room"
"I solve why you're not interested in what the secret ..."
"No more than about a film ...,"
"The soaring That in mind, I"
အိတုံ m, unless you want to sit next to ...
"I do not want to be the work"
"အိတုံ ... Why, you're crazy ... I start working ... my parents how I know full well I want to work ... I ဇာတ်ကားလေးတွေ fantasy, I have a good look"
"I was talking to imaginary places really make"
"Proves"
"... because I tell my cousin ကိုထူး ဆိုတာရှိတယ် ..."
"Amazon certainly ugly, I do not like ..."
"Pieces of quality. ... good things to say"
"My cousin Prince ကိုထူး have more than making an effort to help"
"How"
Unless you want the darker color and sparkle. Sitting at the place ...
"So to say ... I and my introduction to the prince ... my ... အိတုံ"
"I mean girls Please be careful"
အိတုံ Grimacing Martine Love faces finger.
"နင်ကလဲ ... not my favorite"
"... That's cool, I can not help"
"What kind of help can not be considered"
"I said no more than about me when he is just another addition to my assistant, who now go quit"
"So what"
"That ... is prevalent"
"Hmm"
"Hmm ... လုပ်မနေနဲ့ rights in a sense, he worked closely with me"
"ဟုတ်တော့ will want me, right ... ceramic porcelain"
"OK, I tame the idea ..."
"I am leaving home journey she will ..."
"Ok ... so you must Male dress must Male"
Hen "..................

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

"" What's your name
"...... implemented"
"The name implemented ***"
"... ဘူူး ... That is considered"
"I need to ... do not know the name"
"... My name is ... Sun sun sun ... Yes"
"What ဟူးးး longer one of just two names to settle a stutter point"

Unless you want to steal and hide more than a sigh of disappointment. I twisted my talking in itself is never without ဘူူး.

"What was she doing ... I do not mean"
"I thought I had to go after the actor was asked why"
"The pig! ... I hope soon ... Why pendants
***** white lies *****

Day (May 15)

Name consumed -Hnin Set

May the name of the servant of a Zen teacher who clean the house closings in the morning In addition to playing with friends when she was cleaning up inconsolably while still working from home step ..

I'm almost back to school rose from her seat and green shirt and white bow tie then lifting the camp ..

"This is like the present time to be fed, so far has not come yet နိး speaker is a hot water is not yet saved a break here .."

Querulously think the shirt is about to boil out from the bow of a star ..

"I forgot .. .."

Cried the children from running into the house ..

"Scoundrel scoundrel standards will not slip းးး run .. .."

ကဗျာကယာ she shouted, but the dam is a home ..

"I am sure," said flight

Too old and does not see what she is ..

"Take a break and click the shower ... and click the dining .."

"Bath RECORDS င့် want to play again and I did not want to break I'm playing .. bath .."

The boy who sat build င့် began to water and I do not want to break G ..

Look at that boy, "Mama"

Her tone, after a few feet from a dam against the left and looked her son ..

"Dam bath must click the play may not make this promise ..."

At the end of her speech when her son ..

"So why Ji young actors, I do not dislike my mind I thought I would hear words .."

She told her son against you hundreds of pounds on a salad to sit out ..

I play the boy, "then come back the smell of sweat and dirty then kissed hair .."

"Mother ..."

She kissed the boy by his shirt four times unruly already said ..

"So wash clean finish န့် န့် smell the smell of the meal, it was OK to do clean bath Canada I need to play, but I do not need to play in the cold night .. "

"Mother tells me to save a life .."

Center of anger and a paper ..

"I would say .."

Evergreen to her her son, tapping her head to draw a bow

"Dove"

"Yes ..."

The boy ran up on her lap when her smile onto her favorite son, he too did not hear words that he can not be thrilled to men without children father, mother, two parents already take place all responsibility onto her why she raised suggestively behind the iron အပူမီး was flowing in a million overnight ..

Boy, "the price would not go .."

Call her sleeping boy, who fled from နိး

"... .."

The draw young ကိူင် price for the night, it was the market price that describes the cart onto the trunk. a small tent in the square. It န့် ..

Called "flying န့် Blogger"

"Yes ..."

Adhere မ့်ပြီး to hold the hand of a young man called န့် son go in a small shop to eat cold food န့် her a cup of cold see in store for her own young son is a place where a son who seems to be staring at her . I see. If he saw a ring င့် flying too ..

My father and mother sat between two and is the father of a grasshopper, he gave န့် supportive measure is to rinse the mouth to see Quinta I looked from her son's face some questions attached to the campus from the wrath of her grief .. Tap to the dam water I have been rubbed ညှင် gently smiled a sad young campus of anger fell .. I'm asking .. Although I try to be able to meet the ည့် Media's owned by the steam age, I was able to do ..

××××××××××××××××××

"E ဟီးးး E. ဟီးးး ..."

Heard crying not because he did lie down before I ran out crying and I saw her and the boy from Henan ..

"E ဟီးးးး '

Cry cry then I came across her jostle

May I tell the boy, "What do I tell what to do .."

"E, a boy my father died I met from a speaker told my father, my father did not die anymore. no. I would say I found a great interface to fight .. "

Asking her face dripping syrup image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T18:12:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 232.00/200.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55