Smile(87)

in #artzone6 years ago

"The money really ready yet to act on the lens inside the liver"

"No young man let me explain my waist"

"မကြားချင်ဘူး explain, I do not want to see what he could not see very angry that this is not on the front of my mother"

"Young boy"

The voices are not just between the waist and went home I want to see. (HQ). Although မှားခဲ့တယ် bitter bitter greed putting subdued. Filter bitter tears become the sphere. These already know.

"The young man can do what you're willing to see a bitter laugh can not be considered"

Until အိမ်ရောက် anger is not satisfied yet.

"Saw me back"

Powered ဘာစကားမှ မပြောလိုပါ content. Powered by a son. I do not believe and deceive.

"What did happen"

"Curiosity Powered by a bitter and twisted and I've been deceived Powered by right"

"I soaked in it for me"

"Do not turn away those who needs not say who" voluntarily

"Turks are really bitter addresses ချစ်နေပြီ"

"He must love and not to a level equal"

"Powered by the marriage, so it's decided to voluntarily"

"I here you are young, things I did not rejecting me and watch what happens"

Powered by young men as a threat. If needs tend to make the young man. I'm afraid.

"I want to inform and is no longer afraid of importance"

"I do not, you must go abroad did not tell me my son back waist only diminish our life will"

The feeling of a mother than on children and want only what is good. Only incomplete items we need a strong mind.

"Powered by the waist and proves he does not do anything ... It depends on"

""

Disappointed young hair and threw down from the waist down. But damaging ယိ့ boyfriend was concerned about the waist..

Loins died pick the phone call that I had often worried about returning to come... At the center. Powered by addressing concerns would be something. I call to the center.

"Hello"

The unforgettable voice of the young men in a bitter voice. Never fine. Go down to the heat of the mute obedience wait ဘာစကားမှ step.

What should help, "Who will be jailed"

The bitter, disappointed the phone. What to say without the store.

Boyfriend draw an angry voice, but I want to run... But မမုန်းပါဘူး keep away disappointed unknown.
The phone will go through the minds of young men and I had to rest.

"How မသ်-shaped"

I recalled. ဖြစ်နေမလား conscientious fidget bitter day. Italy joined the mix with palpitations.

"Young ..."

But impossible. He was going to hate me enough to want to see not. တွေးရင်း with tears, he began to go round and round. They have to love the bitter tears.

The early release of bitterness, stole in front of the center step. Peeking bitter child is doing a cleaning deposit and happy.

"Would you afford to dissolve the waist do not really ချစ်ခဲ့တာလား"

The apprehension entered my heart is pain. In fact, my liver was not love. I can not forget how to be true.

Then pick the phone vibrate.

"Hello, this is going on, if any မီ့ bad in my life in my hands, waist needs not prove the required share"

"I inform"

Monitor the next swirl of the three men. Waist for concern. As a result, had to turn back.

Waist of a young man while cleaning အရိပ်လို looked out and saw that.. Change Communication does not exist, because they are bitter. Sata.

"Inform"

"Ming believe prove စုိး"

"Do nothing and bitter, do one, but I'll contact ထြတ်"

"Try saying"

"Bitter orphan jailed Powered lifelong anonymity"

"This is no longer going ဆုိ foreign"

The bitter young man nodded. ထိခ် accepted the young man in order to help the bitter share.

I think at some point want to be reunited with you. I miss what research is no longer fun.

"Waist ..."


In fact, young လောက်ဆို satisfy your waist. Until now, the contact support now. He was bitter because I hate the bitter compounds. Sound has been a dream fulfilled. If the waist where you can really forget the bitter bitter if things do not go. He is about to leave the city.

Is a bitter day for the young men went out for the day. Finally, and not have the opportunity to greet.

Came to a bitter end sound from a dream I was going to open the young man.. Tragedy, not fun.

I already hate the bitter young man "really was created so bitter Powered bitter to the end of the money from the marketing you get a cane, has returned the money that was not even the bitter bitter bitter met logical damn facts if things do not want to tell me really hate taking was going to leave it near the waist wedding I'll abolished the bitter side "

Hear the audio of bitterness

"Alien own destiny" (Part 9)

    "----"

Starting today, a month tax is allowed to resort to rest. The main race, as I said about Executable partners will not be able to defer until. So he decided to find a nursing mother figure.

He even forgot to play horn, I do not pretend to even the girl.

He became impatient Drive-down can come inside.

"I called the girl did not hear a horn does not pretend to live alone, there are about ten real"

She entered a nursing home as a guest sitting room. He entered some non-important tasks.

 Claiming to be "not want to hear"

The seats nearest future tax ထိုသ် and planted her due.

 "I already said that it's a beautiful dress and she said now that will subtract precious woods style are doing to fight the race"

 "Well, good for her village's peanut harvest precious subtract the inhabitants of the same brothers can not go on bench taken up sculpture artist mixed တို့ဘဝ dressing is super short, sometimes even cow manure, empty-handed and holding ကျံူး life to marry the brother know that I am thinking of these" brain injury

"Psst, you make me angry dressing neat and brother"

Khun Naung ကျီင်္ value frog hair worn-born deer Look at her eyes ှာင် code.

He does not sit လွုပ် interlaced.

 "I'm the girl hear"

  "Do not"

  "What I'm giving my clothes because of the baby girl"

 Not long to go near her. I knew she panicked ----

"But if the clothes of white cope with the upcoming"

She said effusively in a room accent. Forbear later clean clothes I was wearing out.

 "The big hair and torn-born humans face is why I had to do something you've rubbed up"

"I'm a junior nonchalantly receive the child because"

 "A girl does not want me, I'm not talking about, hurry up, let's go"

She tax with four eyes at the next steps in the face and took Karen Patterson.

  When he faces a very ကြာ့ bodies. Done with her beauty, so tax out towards where the future. She was also greater in the near future have been relentlessly. Italy tax where the future may lead. ** *****************

     "I called him because I give out any introduction from Mother"

  Mother insists, residence of their time of arrival to the house. Mother knew a trip to see the sites say.

  "He still said no, so I will introduce"

  Hard to Canada is too young and completely disable the fault than the girl she was.

.
"My intention was not wanna slowly opening to go but may not lie, I quickly opened"

Try the pan "hook Tell faster and chlorine may have wondered tax"

       "He is not married the girl's mother took him to pinch, to a situation where"

    "Say what you say and girls to be looking for him to do foolish tax in the future may now face the tasks planned soot gotten a salad course"

 "I apologize: I hated the outset I said by satisfying I so confused and I apologize, I want to agree"

  Khun Naung, who listened to the words of လွုပ် Lloyd. Khun really big laugh, I'm going to marry me, not really with an astrologer while gazing will not jump I took.

     "Already on the rulers week mandatory ဆိုမှတော့ rulers I was also able to implement custom So နေပ် sharp this girl I was and what he did toy"

 The sharp "မွွာ siblings may agree to the public much good, then I'll apologize to leave Mother"

  Daw hard to visualize, to see her son away နွုတ် sighed. This rotation is unlikely to agree, I'm faster, I want to see ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/nr3yufo69p.jpg)
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-20T15:52:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 245.00/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MinMin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59