Smile (88)

in #artzone6 years ago

Incoming voice call from the phone because I do not know who slept four to a cute girl who has been sleeping on the head before.

After leaving sleeping outside her bedroom to wake her pick it up.

"I tell you what you want to think"

"Oh, you have next to confusion, he would not call him ကိစ္စမို့ saying a word, let alone in this case"

"What, really, secret why I had talked about the race, I hide, because no matter who I am"

 "Yes smile grandmother gave the sense that there is a diamond necklace that my now these children have lost a necklace when they are next to the bottom the woman confusion over the plan may already now she is thinking that we may not know that the diamond is stolen"

"I am my mother told how she had gotten confused stolen diamonds may point ယုံး may witness if this was really confused, and so I believe ဟူတ် Mother"

"Well, witness surroundings This house is in charge of culinary cotton confusion scans to see his front so that you do not believe you can not ask for cotton ကိုာ"

"If I know I'm talking already may have a diamond necklace morality is not the case, however, the women know how to desktops"

"Mother, I do not believe Burman We believe nursing mother nursing least I found this diamond in the hands of cloth mixed to say I do not believe in, even if the nursing mother because I believe that until the end of his dignity and his personality, I believe that I trust my maternal nursing mother"

"Certainly, I believe retail and shelter, but he refused to proceed တနေ့တော့ not understand how good my son and I love my son, inhalation of sin which would see school of love can last her mother ဆုတောင်းပေးပါတယ်"

   The mother got the call because his phone in his hand was met with more wary.

I'm sorry မေမေရယ် mixed with sincerity because of my mixed blood and a mother's love on the corner against a top mind, I understand that, but the nursing မေမေရယ် I really loved because I ဒ့ We သက်ဆုံးတိုင် I do pray to Mother "

 He took the phone just beds bedroom.

  Mixed sleeping on the bed while he looked confused when love is the base of beds. Hands holding a box of four bottles.

  Bottled say hard brother "Aunt"

Hen "How sweet life diamond hull bottles dentists Moses told Hen, I'm confused, because"

 "Maximizes the transfer of nursing brother"

"Tragically but again i can buy something ten times impossible to know just try not Lie"

 Misc diamond bow hull bottles handed to him and cast a heavy sigh.

  "I am stealing from the difficulty does not lie that I am really Aunt brother was so more than ten-fold in the race, but it only works if the လိုချင်နေတဲ့ brother, so please take a ငျင် character is the brother of the bad nursing in itself is confused about this issue do not know their parents give them a really bad guy and brother ခုလောလောဆယ် confused parents Shrink and go away without letting go, would not really "

  The race is due to a worker to leave room to hang her hand I could catch.

 "What remains mixed ထင်နေတုန်း wish not to witness the power of the brother, brother, sister cotton cook so mixed and sent to the police station and continue for forgiveness brother arts sector to operate public nursing and converged brother's downtown summer ထားလိုက်ပါတော့ that my dream"

     Misc hung to catch her hands with the other hand, when the tax was removed. He believes home run on ladders and began to run down to leave.

  "What I do not accept as a brother Burman must know the reality of the race as soon as this great at my brother's side အချစ်ရယ်" **** ----- * ---- ****************

       "Me and My Family-shaped bottles of Media Mother"

    "Well, which is why the confusion is not my son"

Daw hard to foresee.

   "Him"

 "The next year will be" Mother Hen Is not that what နါ

  "Bottles of diamond is true that from the nursing mother marries but confused whether I had never ယုံး nursing mother left ကျနော့ကို I could without nursing mother alone So I followed him, Augustine

💞 life everlasting 💞 (part of the Lord Buddha>) {8}

                         Section (16)

'Rose' Side by side at the alms house
Oil spill out across a yard penalty for continent
Arrived.

The owner of the mansion, he discovered ...
He was surprised. Meet our ears
You are fulfilled ... '' ...

If you see him ...
ဟိုတလောက back memories of the case on
And a hot face nervous about ...

People go to the 'Rose'
Because two of the park next to the fold ...
Walking ... she sin
He ...

"Sorry ..."

Hen "! ... ဘာက် tied with 'Rose' ..."

"The act of '' ... It's not out of the air
I know ... "

"နေပါအုံး ... '' ..."

"Agree to take hold on
Were appropriate defensive ... "

"It's not ... '' 's brother who
I want ... "

'Rose' is four shy ပြံုး down ပြံုး ...

The commune is not "heard ...
... One day I'll teachers ... "

"နေပါအုံး ... 'Rose' and ..."

Despite being known in advance ... I would sure love you ...
'Rose' from the answer comes softly

" 'Rose' and her husband."

"I ..."

I no longer have anything to say, between two silent
Go to ... she ...

"No parents Hen doing now ...
OK, still not married ...
... "

Since the "brother quit appeal
... She is ... my brother's life ...
'Rose' had one relationship ... "

"You!"

Still do not forget ... Not knowing the husband 'Rose'
... until she expected, her mother ...
... But ... I can not expect more ...
There are just no owner ...

Hen "So ... Who! 'Rose' brother and his wife ...
ရင်းနှီ if ... "

"I remember ... 'Rose'
... ... '10' 'portable' form in grade
'Rose' show him something ... "

Hen "likeness! ... 'portable' schools ... who knows ...
The roads were so hot ... နေပါအုံး husband ... 'Rose'
... "

I like "ဟုတ္ 1 ာန္ portable '..."

"I ..."

At that time, the 'Rose' and 'portable' form ဟိုလိုလို
It would reportedly be ... now
As I've read friendships come true ... 'Rose'
I discreetly about the guy ...
ပြောတာနဲ့ ပြံုး a boy she faces ...
There seems to love ...

What serves as a love can do ... to Manhattan
He might be ... In fact he was defeated Manhattan
I, as they underestimate the benefits of ...
The life has become far to ...

"Good luck boys ..."

"... 'The Rose', good luck ...
Young children love myself ... Sometimes
They could ... "

Then I ... she ... 'Rose'
In the eyes of boys about how
Highlights of the story I guess so ...

At one time, it has an ever thinking ... brother
မင်းလေး life ... just add laps ...
I will keep it more secure ခြံု
Level goat ပြီင်္း ... But ...

Although the opportunity to observe closely what ...
He could keep them remotely ...
The home side almost ... He made simple
After getting permission from the least ကျေနပ်ပါပြီ nearby
What do မလေးရှိ tied with a simple ...
I'm up for it ...

"... after the 'Rose' ပြန်တော့မယ်နော် ... ..."

"နေပါအုံး ... The teacher is still whether the call is delayed ..."

"Full brother! ... I ... '' ... there! ..."

"ဟင်းးး brother called me ... Today is the 'Rose'
Has been to pick up a brother ... "

Hen "! ... really ..."

One young ...
And they of the people of a community do not speak ...
If you have a brother ... others too
Now would be a good idea for vehicles are awesome
Happened ...

"I'm really, this is the time required for the 'Rose'
One can choose ဟုတ်ပြီလား ... usually
See the magic, except for a trip to cite
A lot of work ... my brother is a writer ... "

"Happy ... ... brother said ပြန်တွေ့ရတာ
'Rose' is really, you know ... "

'Rose' I'm happy ... I see ...
Brother ... happy happy happy
Must try ... Anyway, near မင်းလေး
မင်းလေး the required time at my brother's side ...
Israel will fulfill as much as possible ... မင်းလေး
As was said ...
Prayer life can be happy
You ...

                     * * * * *

                         Section (17)

"And how! ... I say ..."

Yes, I decided ... 'snow'
Apart from her room days no
... must continue to consider various တာက်
Going to work ...

'Nicknamed' agree and leave angry or destroyed
Form in the absence of the entire room ... crying
With tears ရွဲစ် tied to whether the dry resin
How to stick laid across substandard hair frog is now
Talking ', nicknamed' nobody believed her ...

'Snow' အြေ 7 ာာင်း was thinking the same thing
... as well as the people who stay in the room so
Nine feared that I knock on doors and ask ...

"No one ... sound မကြားချင်ဘူး ...
Still very far away ... "

... under the bus ...
Nobody in her room near the apprehension of the police ...
Not even remotely concerned Stats
Life ...

The Dream image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T15:36:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 251.50/200.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43