Smile (90)

in #artzone6 years ago

'' In this way, to go on a face ရှှုံ့

Surrounded by a sitting face of sheep glory deposit asked.

'' Scared ''

'' What does fear '

'' Aircraft ''

'' Already on the plane
လုပ်မနေနဲ့ '

'' You have to ram the aircraft does not
Let's go with just
Do not listen to the words ''

Faces while holding the baby next to a bench strictly
Pride says the baby sheep eyes stare at the deposit
With a soft voice .........

Let's hear ''
Tell me ... ''

Not Nobody '
You're a teacher puts
What was going to teach the baby sheep
Teachers must teach something
You felt that his employer 'sheep'

'' I'm pretty words
I'm going to do, and
Go and tell them ... ''

Phone deposit softly, baby sheep
Fat sheep. Suggestive hall which was grinding glass to see the clouds.
Lost penetrate clouds
When young childhood in the large aircraft
Between the noise of aircraft confirmed
Came out from the house to see us in heaven ills.
I saw it '' plane was over there, there's Cloud went hey ''
Happily cried, jumping up and saw the plane. I want to have fun. I think it had never happened.
Do not you just set.
But now he had not I see us once the source
Sheep onto the plane already.
On the ground without them, whether the children are happy to cry..
Sheep sparingly a smile.
Draw constantly evaluate the baby sheep.
Look to see that
The subtle glory comes from reserves
And how strong suggestive Kham shadow of a smile seen parted with four sheep.
Whisper ......

'' What was she impressed by sending the white wool '

'' No Nothing '

'' A liar, I'm not right, and I think something ''

'' I do not think ''

I decided to buy a bicycle to him
I find it hard to tell anyway.
But I want to know everything.
The plane through the clouds and clouds
According to the directions
Snared a high wing and low cotton thread
Plane was flying through the windows
See ကောင်းကင်ကြီးက
Gleaming white.
Clouds listing alone pale
Between the roof and the white clouds
Bordering contrast Somewhat
M so thankful because a long time
Like sheep strange gaze hardened.
By becoming the shadow of the shadow of her head until only the seat until the next cast.

'' In this way 'drunk'

'' Well, hard to get drunk and do not know how ''

Faces grimace bill
Sheep plant glory deposits .........

'' I do not go down in the twinkling of an eye
That is not ... ''

'Sheep is often drunk
ခင်ဗျားကြီး says ... ''

'' This is not a car
Air cushion ... ''

'' I always say that you've never
The plane did not drunk, drunk guy
Now, the plane could be drunk ... ''

'' I just cart ton wagons do not drunk '

'' I am long sweep
Unknown to me ... ''

'' Go home anywhere
Reclusive doing ... ''

'' So you would not be a sheep does not want to go
You deliberately big orders
The walk was called out
I can not care '

'' I did not sleep long before sleep on the shoulders ... ''

'' You do not want to reach a large shoulder
I slept here before
Aircraft wake the baby sheep
He returned from Yangon to work ... ''

'' Damn if သွားရအောင်
This train is not anything
Lie, small unknown village
I could hand ''

Those villages 'Barber'

The glory of her sheep reserves
Goodbye to say the village hall which was going to be.

The village '' off ''

'' Yes, the village sheep
I'll ခင်ဗျားကြီး
Caution ... ''

Watch her eyes left her baby sheep.
Phone deposit, so you want to smile.
And now is trying to feed himself.
Deposit to begin her glory
Insane moment when the baby sheep
Stare.
Do not take a breath, suggestively
He came out from the pillow to sleep တစ်ခါထဲ lost.
Tap on the sleeping girl. Malay.
Sleep when flawlessly
Sheep from his stare
Its tiny little green
Her cheeks deforestation glory boy from reserves
., Uncovered down to steal a kiss.
I referred to child.
But Ei Ei
I encourage them to want to kiss
I chose because I attract.
My innocent body.

®®®® ÷÷÷÷ ®®®®® ÷÷÷÷ ®®®®

Phone deposit with little sheep
.
Chief rain away in a hotel room overnight
The morning of hired headed.
Sheep, a very low height
Roads again became dizzy just watching.

'' Became drunk would you travel
Not yet, ''

'' I thought things'

'' Why did the journey so far away
Why sheep bring ''

'' Run ''

Hen '' trust me ''

'' I do not know, come down '

And I see him glance
I drove down.
Phone deposit b ......

"Love လက်တစ်စုံ"

part 7

"Yarn"
"I so cold, I was a new employee, I do not see"
"His name, love the teacher's sister
Her husband then called the pregnancy and left me because he is a nurse training than ups teacher's father, the idea to do the clinic "

"I was interested in the skull to the clinic the next day off"
"If you know a teacher, my father suffering"
"Dad, I know what I long gust"
"Gust like a gust"

"I love the guys I distinguish you want to save your life မင်းလေး a love at first sight product"

Will be pregnant the next day drugs to buy food, arrived to open clinics in all respects to ownership, including love

"What matters is that နေမကောင်းတာ gust ..."
The clinic doctor telling divide swallow

"No matter အထွေအထူးတော့ staff to see that pregnancy-ups
He was in my office and escape "
"Gust"

"May he had his office whereas"
Go the "gust"
But afraid boss's office
now

"A rich man"
Sit under the "Cold"
What is called the "gust lock had dealt"
Called "do not ask anything to say, characterized"
"What gust ငိ့"

"I'm pregnant because I was already in itself is" not work
"May I then fired to remove the organization and I apologize if"

"Hey, why was she crying, I found who fired"
"Rich in itself is" not work
"Uh, is concerned about the pregnancy because they ask"

"So if I do not have boiled"
"Gust boiled, but must work now"
"I was just 4 months pregnant, and I want to work"
"ဒါဆိုလည်း Rob took this material"
"ဘာတွေလည်း boss"

"Pregnancy and great food"
"Let me not so much"
"I do many things, these must not work now"
A "gust-and-go"
"P."

"So concerned about the boss is not only known as the sister"
"No I'm not saying if you"
"Supposedly, I have not worried"
"Do not worry, I'm not anything wrong gust"
A "gust"

I continue to be forgetting the past but a speaker for more than 5 months pregnant
Years of his life to his children, I work ထားလိုက်ပါတော့.

÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷ --------- ÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷ ××××××××××××××

Worthy standard business sense to drink a drop of alcohol in a glass bottle now is prison
Writes to hide tasks worthy manager

"I drink less alcohol is not going to practice management lacquer and something happens, please try to forget my sister, my sister do not forgive gust"

"Well ညီမလေးရယ် like my sister, do not drink, do not forget to stop lacquer is ညီမလေးရယ်"

"So I understand my sister asked to test lacquer"
One worthy standard of mind was not just outside of us prepare to take Peter


"May"
"What to do because"
"You must be C-OG-ups for a little while, I have to leave"
"Gust boss had just swallowed a laugh here and there are also different"
"I can not ask for orders"

The rich do not understand how it will live longer care Gig
"Now I will Handsome"
"Gust"

ဘာလိုလိုနဲ့ Near the mother before birth, even if born from a parturient care than before.
Like the couple unless spam အားကျစရာ

"I was born and the impending birth offends news work Zedekiah closer staying said the words were not ..."

The sky is the key to the impending birth ATTENTION angry to see the situation.
"Come home now Zedekiah"

The truck loading obstinately
"Hey what I pick up RECORDS"
"Come gust speaker"
Post haste ငိ့ up hurriedly.

When the key m and pains.
"Scot scot"
"What happens if"
"Stomach pains"

"But not here but uncommon pains"
I'm already worried about blue sky
"I think my sister going to birth must be a rich hospital will quickly"

Sitting in the hospital some blue sky is already worried about what မထိုင်နိုင် along the east-west ငိ့ job requires.

A hard drive
"I am a patient's hair ယောကျာင်္းလေး"
"Harvard Rev."
"Gust here, but I think my husband's device then takes Peter to watch the fit and both mother and child"

The next chance will be ကလေးအဖေ
We not only in heaven

3 years after
But about life over the standard lacquer life problem.
"But acquiring a pre တောင်ရောက်
I speak in the keys "

"Gust boss"
"I love you marry me please"
""
But because of the unexpected words from heaven ကြားလိုက်ရတာ was awestruck.

××× ÷÷÷ ××× ÷÷÷ ××× ÷÷÷ ××× ÷÷÷ ××× ÷÷÷ ××× ÷÷÷
Let's HERE
How what happened next session

My pillow image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48