Smile (89)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Sai fast, come back in ten years

I want .... "Sai get off the plane ..

Hello minus three ..MG ..

"Good Lord ... I ...

Sai fast ... "I was ....

Yes .. it is affecting ... .. Oh my ..

Sai large firm ... "

Yes, getting a master's four years old.

Whether the air ... before the Lord ...

I was asked before ... "The company did not return.

Will lie like ... Yes, Lord Hey Lord

Put it to the people ... ".

We were လှမ် ..... "

Sai .. In addition to the airport ... Hull fast ....

I do not even breathe like 10 years ago ... "

Yan Invoice ... You can not come back to me.

Sai .. what ..

Bearings onto the film of the snail

Sai sat up ..... "

Sai is affecting the company's longer-term

Once င့် on the money ... "Sai

All affecting the company entered.

Hi MG ... 0 employees are not wealthy.

"They will take the stand.

0 after a cold which I finished ... ... Prince. ခစ်

Nor cold ... even than Harvard

0 employees Maine aspire to stand firm

Sai ... tall, smooth ...

A sweatshirt and a handsome tiger drinking.

Hlaing, soft brown hair ..

Scratching your eyes ... like a woman in the four pillars of the material

...... "

We must aspire to come back home. ...

0 yard white foreigners.

But built into the shared values

Drawing up on Sai

The firm would like ... ...

Lord ... Well, like ..

So, if you want my .ph

Lord .... .... Ok .. Sai

ငြိုင် hero ..... "

Sai is not strong

I want to eat, there voluntarily.

And people are not .....

Strong .... "

Sai into the house fast in their large family

This might have been jet-ည့် anger

Yahoo ..... love them soon.

The village feel love, I feel like they pitch

... I promise you ... Sai Desktop Views

If you think that's ...

Burns away .... lacquer ....

Was owned by Tun Tin Lacquer

Do you know why I have nothing to go out I do not know

I know good and right to solve the advent of the Rev ..

Then they began to incentives such as ...

What people need to come back ..

The problem first came back to work ..

Not until May ..ph

Go Tun own daughter

His is affecting the driver fled. Yuan yuan

Netanyahu ...... Tun owned ည့် know.

This နဲု့ lacquer looks clear ...

ဉ့် .... ကျွီ lacquer on one down

Jet car keys in the air .. happy happy happy

... owned by U Tun Kyi into ....

ည့် room and sat on the sofa ....

The lacquer bring water to drink water

Lead လှမ် operator .... Darren

Do not know why ... "I Lacquer

Tun-owned yuan, were not asked to come

I'm frying pan frying pan in this eternal journey ဒီပဲ

... or what I did not want this woman to frying pan

Naw .... lacquer affecting Tun owned.

Try ... lacquer do not .. ..

The child must not come in Maine

I would want to eat sister halves

Sister Kyi trial ... ...

Save tigers, but he

And it's like ... I belong .... Tun

He once told the lacquer

ပြောဖူး .... Darren what are ....

The only daughter affecting incentives blank blank incentives ..

Little daughter Maine to honor the dignity of one's duties

..... onto the frying pan ..

မယုံဘူးလား ..... Lacquer web .......

I believe the right to believe Tun

What to say .... lacquer and intimacy ...

I'll watch and I believe ....

... Darren. I believe than any strong

So sorry ... than the lacquer watches

Darren sat .... lacquer spoken

B hive ... I can not ... not at home

Abdel Tun's face that I half

I can not believe ...... lacquer. Darren

.... lacquer fled the eye on the fallen ..

Affecting up to say ... Tun owned ..

Navigate from the lacquer

And fast ...

"Converged"

part 2

"I am a firm Goodbye"
Breakfast "cushion"
"When no longer I'm going to arrange something"
"I know he was back early in the evening to say"
A "gust"

"Aye, but be careful driving'll be going back"
Business, the world famous Great
ပျိုတိုင်းကြိုက်တဲ့ နှင်းဆီခိုင် interested in the woman, however,

at home
"Peter's sister sat for a moment I say"
What "Mother"
"အထွေအထူးတော့ a gust-old business was a success because"

"I trust them to say if I am married in prison a gust heart dead"
His son, the mother Daw Khin
The force also did not wish to call
For years her son already felt thick and just want to enjoy yet another Iceland


A "right"
"Like a gust of bringing them to the teacher. I'll ask the teacher that"
A "gust"

"Today I will teach new profile"
Like a "gust"
"So tonight"

"Our house"
"You build on the sand of our အိမ်လေးကို
လေတွေ မိုးတွေရွာ
When the floods come
Find a small house on the sand crash
You build upon our အိမ်လေးကို
လေတွေ မိုးတွေရွာ
When the floods come
A small house on the rock
Do not fall and perish "

"Wow Notes Kids now know he played me tell you how my afternoon"
But see what kids remember the past.

Great floor and yard with friends with spam parent friendly.

"Great, I bought ice cream I eat fed ..."
"I bought appetites takes care of me"
Adult children if they agreed to married parents.

A sponsorship, they're kids
"The school will form"
"Great," Well, wait
Eye-old came over form လာလိုက်တာ round Rose lay wet lips.

Great floor down from the ladder, I gaze at me.
"Great will later be"
"Well, the floor just so beautiful ... beauty too, and I do not trust"

"The huge trust dealt with me ..."
"Anyway, I do not trust"
"Well, it's no longer a gust"
"Ok"

ဘာလိုလိုနဲ့ sponsorship then a visit to Bill Gates
"Sanctuaries in thin fast, let's go"
"Peter 's consent so they could come"

2D applications to visit
Great 3D
"We're both applications သက္ကသိုလ် idea to attend what would soon be happy ..."

"I ငါတော့ ဝါသနာပါတဲ့ Myanmar နင်ရော"
"Myanmar is faulty and I would ..."
He was talking to thin and a great သက္ကသိုလ် အပျော်တွေ
One day

Before the "thin လွှာ့ want my permission."
"Gust"
"Joy-ups a floor and became friends ..."

There was great anger at the floor to see the boy,
"Letter Reply" great anger here.
"Well, you are face to e-glass design is all around us"

Without saying anything to the Great Hall to drive out
"Great, but what's wrong with just a car driving slowly"

"ကျွီ ........."
Masters of the street onto the floor Rose wet kiss on the lip of a baby doll so thin deliberate step.

"The letter I love you so much I no longer trust
I loved my gust "
Answer "Yes" only a thin Inn.
"Harris and I happy to get married as soon as we are ..."

A "floor ... and I became lovers, because I am here"
"Does not want to consent to shameful"
"You can not be ..."
"Like a gust of Mg"

Great hot Arrive home and parents.
"Mother of the floor and immediately married လွှာ့ longer trust"
"I married a children still attend school ပေးမှာပေါ့"

"Married men can finish school I stopped attending school procured gust လွှာ့ elope ..."

"Now the daughter of a high amount ive layer issue is very hot days because she wanted"

"I'm Todd would let kids came here has chosen to incorporate the school then I get married"

"So I am satisfied"
I like "gust"

A layer into life after the storm Lei
လွှာ့ dad's toy company then had to go bankrupt because economic

"There are a little thin and my brother you know"
So the floor crying faces, because Israel is so great smoothness.

Evil is all right and if you too
"Thin and could not agree with the"
"What did you say to the ears of the wrong"
The "wrong"

A layer to her mother Daw Khin word draft and moved into town.
We were separated with great love and thin
A heart of both of these deaths on site

÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷ ®®®®®®® ÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷

Let's HERE

Encourage a friend image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-22T15:56:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 258.00/200.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.28 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55