Smile (91)

in #artzone6 years ago

'' ... and you ...
Remove quickly when ... ''

From the sheep on her Yai
His large body နူစ်
Raisins in heavy falling down onto the book
Sheep on the body fool
About buffalo, his body was
Phil is not breathing
Will be able
Under his desperately shouting
.

Before the door, '' al-Sorry ... I
I continued, and I opened the door,
I pressed on, so ... ''

'' Try not removed quickly
Then this is a dying words of a broken bone credibility I do not know, ''

Phone deposit faces
Under his orders complains
Look at the track's sheep.
Terrified, her face seem a shade
Pride saw some temporary reserves subtle one smile ......

'' I can not do that ... ''

Not because of the 'D'
You could not even drunk now I can do '

'' I can not 'cold'

And because of his words lost faces the much ......

Remove '' I liked you မရဘူးဗျ
Sheep ... ''

Sheep she was, he found himself forced to push aside large.
Deposit to push him away from glory
Close-up of sheep face down .........

'' I returned, why not just keep doing
I did not tell
I am not satisfied ... '

'' You sleepy
Puts you in wine
So drink
မပြောချင်ပါဘူး ... ''

'' Hey, I damson wine
How much to drink, drink
They had not drunk ... ''

'' Drunk on four sheep
Remove it never stopped ရှုမဝ then here
Sai return this form to go see how bad
Remove ... '

'' What did Sai တော်တော်နဲ့
Know he took his game over there ''

'' Anytime
You have to try to remove ... ''

Sheep glory ဘယ်လိုပြောပြော reserves the listing is not interlaced
Sheep
His great effort has to push aside the Watch

'' Let's Go '

'' Hey, I am not where I think ''

I stand and push aside the large sheep
By coming into the living room
Phone book reserves on the plank
Sheep follow.
And I was sitting on the sofa ...

'' I tell you what I say '

He ခပ်တည်တည်
Pride someday sheep from reserves
He was one of the nearest seat and sat down.

'' I want to sleep ''

'' Deep sleep in your room and go to sleep ''

'' Station ''

'D' can now i gotta sleep ''

I only left her sheep
The glory from reserves around.

'Must' not now '

'' I try to sleep off
You have a leg kept ''

Sheep disappointed when I tell him.
Phone deposit sheep hazy
Governor and shook his head ရင််း anger ...

'' I must now my legs but
I can not carry my leg
Cc ... ''

'' Can not carry out '

''What…''

Sheep of his store
Sounds great.
Phone deposit sheep Physical and hold asparagus .........

'' I replied test step
What did you say ... ''

'' Eh Ho Hua nothing '

'' I said, ''

'' Saying ''

'' ... I'm drunk white wool
ထင်နေလား Moo '

'' Not drunk '

Her eyes in the middle of the field,
Someday baby sheep
From the grinding plant. Heavy
Stopped near sheep
I sit near.

'' This is where you lay out such pieces of why the hot seat attributed to other
Sit ... ''

The sheep he was
Push them around.

I do not want to sit near you
I would like to sit in the hot seat
They sit because ... ''

I left the man was not drunk
To give up the entire thread hip.
Sheep up to the edge of her son sitting almost
He was disappointed by the bitter look.
Viscous thick whiskers and face
The police are watching him closely
And four months.
In this big house, his body laugh နူစ်
The sense of listing sheep panic pendants.
Him his sheep
Not afraid, but I know he was kind of dizzy when sheep
Fear is fear.
Despite months of prudence.
So, from the sheep
The intention to move discreetly.
And I was afraid of him
The intention is to run from him
The glory from deposits known.
So sheep and prevent up and running
Do not pull the heavy arms over.

Hen '' ...... ... ... so you send a small chest sheep '

Shouted the sheep
I pushed him.
Phone deposit sheep ...

'' White wool ... I see ... ''

'' You do not want to clear
Opt out ... ''

And he just shook their heads. Remove away from her bosom.

'' I need to see you can not see
I see us face trial '

'' No, you apologize glory reserves sheep
And I do this ... ''

'' So I looked back ... ''

At the end of almost four sheep
He lifts his large face.
Although whiskers and a handsome cowed him sheep
Except for her face

Pour the future Sheppard

(Part 21)

"...."

"I ..."

"... is why I am on this ..."

I had a sense of "Exchange .... ..."

"Silk Exchange ...."

"Yes ... I am allowed to be like ..."

"Yes ..."

"... waiting for a long ..."

I come from the "early"

"Do I have little sorry .."

".... I saw."

"Hmm ...... .."

"Ommm .. with his close friend .."

"Aww .. .."

"I ... I do not ..."

"Yes, I'm Peter, and my appointment ..."

"I met, in order to exchange RECORDS ... I take back .."

"I still remember င့် satisfied ..."

"Gaal Gaal live ... sarcastic ... '

Only "approved"

"... ..."

"I ..."

Madman "for world peace, peaceful ..."

"What...."

"Harvard ... Harvard ...".
The iron in the noisy .....

"I ..."

"... '

"P."

"So long ..."

"Well ..... it ......."

"I ... I ... '

"Every day at work, in the car ..."

"I do not know .. I see a long က္က န့်
ဋေ transit time .. "

"I'm ... I ... '

"I did not cope with long .... ..... I would be near my family ..."

"Well, I said I did not leave without ..."

"I just ... I just pour the future Sheppard ...."

"I just pour over the future ..."

"I love ..."

"What I'm asked why I do not, I still love ..... I have not found before tv glass on the outside ... I found a passion since I come ..... I love to do .. "

"I ... I ..."

"I am not a Life Without ... I ..."

The words "I love you, a long time ago ..."

"I ..."

"Peter later ..... '

"...."

"Tips blood ...."

"I do not have anything to say ...."

"Well ..."

"My eyes are staring off serious talk black ... This ည့်"

"Tell my blood ... .."

"My ... my င့် .... ....... love ...."

"....."

Control over the water .... I ...

"Yes ... င့် Ice ..."

"Consider me a crash .... ... '

"Now tell me away ... '

"I was ... Peter ... I am going to go ..."

"The air is delayed ...."

I'm back ... shy away when I love the face

... I need a copy to buy
Supermarket to go

Then buy items over to ....

Must never forget

I'm crossing my attention away from a surprise

"... ... ... '

Over time ... Why do I unanswered for a hot ...

The anger over the hard drive င့်.

I hurt my vision is blurred ... my

Hen do ... bright ...

I bind ........ a view out .....

He sat in front of a green man

"I remember .... crab ...

"... .."

(Part 22)

Look Theater Collection

You just have to give special thanks

Criticism welcome

Show your support with errors

Yoon Mi Cho image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-24T13:06:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 271.00/200.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.21 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MinMin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59