Smile (96)

in #artzone6 years ago

Driving the car belongs to the front of the mansion site and auto door open. But fell under the portico, and quickly stopped as well, the driver fled down လွား.

'' Khin Lay back late today. . . . Hin. . .

Both ကျီင်္ the blood belongs to workers who had seen a daze.

''. . Who. . . Why, why drive Khin Lay. . .

'Help'. . . Wounded. . .

'' Stroke. . Injury. . . .

'' Yes. . ဓားထိုးခံရ. . . Please help. . Please carry home. . .

'' So this is the girl who. . .

'' It's important now his life is important. . . .

'' I'm sorry, girls, this house of the mansion and later added they had now married Khin Lay was a larger issue. . . . .

'' So help volumes. . . .

'' The boys try to carry you master the bow room. .

'' Now. .

Run out and just above the pre-draft ရွှက် syrup surprised guy 2 are transported မင်းသစ် Introduction.
The introduction မင်းသစ် not sure who does not live Lithuania Lithuania twinkling eyes because consciousness has been considered and reported.

'' Take the blood very well. .

2 people can not pass through the room carrying Introduction beds are gently

'' Family doctor immediately called the Barking. . .

'' There. . .

'' What has dismayed the governor did. . .

The 'no' from the family doctor Khin Lay, the former governor, but his family, even if it is no longer my father died from ill treatment. .

An iron was added along.
Blood still hold to the places out. .

'' And obviously then all drugs. .

'' Even if someone falling ill workers did a doctor who does not need a dose of medicine. . .

'' I would get these drugs. . . .

''. . .

'' Inhabitants, a bowl of pure, clean water and correct. . .

'' They have been quick to say. . .

'Like' ဟုတ္. . . .

'' I see. . .

'' Yes, that girl. . . .

'Touch' while here gives me. . . Want to wash. .

''. . . . .

The first wound into the shower area from the room no longer hold onto his hand in the blood has been washed clean. . . . .
Wash and iron box is the time to add a variety of drugs and come ready to steam. သုတ်ပြီး up call to dinner, probably will be a bit late.

'' Female doctor. . . .

'Employees' computer centers. . . . . .

Hen '. . . . this. . So. . . .

'' All music is now next door was injured inside, so your eyes could see. . . .
Do you know what it is. . .

''I do not know . . Khin Lay girl's all you know. .

''I do not know. . . . . Drugs are not familiar with. .

Hen '. . . .

'' But this will still be able to see with indifference on these drugs must continue to read. . .

'' There. . .

'' I do not want to think then. . .

'' English. . . .

'' This is the time in. . Gu. . '. . . .

'' Yes. . Yes. . . . ကူမယ်. '. . . .

The increases were trembling before the race
First aid and how to make the bleeding under the ruble must award you must know how to use, but never မချဘူး. . . .
Dad, if you want to leave, but this is the first thing to do because it will be something wrong listing thought pendants day. Trembling doing to stabilize the restless mind. . . .

'' SONG. . First-aid methods you've set
I would just do it. . .
Hand wash up. . . .

'' Well. . .

'' I think this is one motorcycle motorcycle (--------) Once the road at left me not want to return home. . .

'' Yes. . . .
I was sent back quickly. .

'' I come to pick the knife will remain near. . . H of the ရူပ် to exterminate him. . . .

'' Well. . .

'' Here is a bike lock. . . ဆိုင်ကယ်က gray and black. . .

'' OK, I'll get to go. ' . . .

Take the bike away and the situation is being turned back.
Mask to hide the phone from the surface when the pull tab. .

'Remove' and dislikes. . . .

'' I've already seen him. . .

Hen '. . How.. . . .

'' Make it a hot water service. 'Ringtone. .

'' Well. . . .

ကျီင်္ Remove and hold the wound area until the shutter wide ကျီင်္ uninstall sin forever. I had never been closely ကျီင်္ through the noise is measured in the form of a body a little wrinkle, but what I try to continue. And the depth of the wound, I tell lucky.
ကျီင်္ was removed and the blood turned out to a roar. Bank onto the wound with hot water when Touch to report all news affecting small face and curly
"သူဌေးသား" (Part 12)

 "How can my guests when too rich"

Pillars "to see the boss, there is a degree of accountability is getting extreme, the sky သကြားမင်း blade must be afraid to compete with the rich"

"You tell me too much when I am out ချစ်ခဲ့တယ် rights မယူပါနဲ့ me, I try to forget that I too had gotten doing နါ"

"The recently completed ... What did you say the guy had gotten ချစ်ခဲ့တယ် completed fool me ... I can not wait to lower than uncomfortable to me and I said yes, you are the cards themselves want to suffer the same, I want to jump into the pit ... I completed"

Horn completed her stay sharp to draw the face of a high concentration. You say words is just a rush to Wilson.

 "Yes, it was me နါ still work full-month cap boss someday go the rest of the refund as never man did not take the opportunity to boss me if I said I never did not appreciate the rich higher then Cho ကျန်နေသေးတယ် human words with the status of the money to you They feel I'm do not know, because there is no community level attitude says to identify "

The standard of "practical and stood in the aisle because the sweet talk of staying in the lower tip aisle child has seen high pillars Resource Status is set, and we had no money, but it's worth it, the human level than the residue under high spirits so because we do not like you and pork than you should eat oily curry village leftover rice Lead woven from all levels have not really afraid to go and you're human ego backgrounds "

Wilson tip assembly speech left him and fled from the continent and was headed for barracks. Completed a wonderful laugh. *************

  Try Try "Kong said when completed here because I like Benjamin responds to tell him what he knew he tied ဒါလောက် poverty, even if we're feeling a lot ဒါလောက် many wealthy woman Leg earth is not even close"

 Cho left the ring is too high, but because of her discontent is going to talk a bright flash နါ.

Cho completed four high bright flash of hot words, there really responded too rich, staying out of concern that shocked all his shaking.

 ******************************

  She was carrying bags of clothes had been folded back to where the rich.

"You really too ပြန်မှာလား"

She completed the rich in a way where they meet figure.

"Yes, I really မှာပ် boss"

"I need three days to a month rich ဒါပေမ့ is impossible to stay ahead of the rich was a holiday miserable Pan"

"Wrong so i do not need to apologize to me, too, but do not want to င့် Pan just too many days left in the use Rob's village shop to prison, I'll loan လျုက် happy girl"

He completed ballot is too beautiful to miss face.

"This is not overruled boss in the Italian ဆိုမှတော့ insured bonds, and I do not want to take the help of the poor, but rich in February"

The dermal sigh from her ears to completed h neutral.

I would like to greet the "final boss boss"

Too rich a worker who face great face I've Nam dermal dermal kiss. After a short rest, cutting the standard yard run out of air.

Have not really love the boss, I learned this time is learned, rich, and not to leave the village, away from the heart, I want to remain in the oil, the air gap is too rich man in my life, one of the Great Wall of a Divided between laughter. *********


image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-30T17:25:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 310.00/200.00
Total Photos: 46
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.11 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61