Sketches I didn't share yet...

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4127.JPG

IMG_4143.JPG

IMG_4162.JPG

IMG_4120.JPG

IMG_4165.JPG

I hope you like it! Can't wait to share more!



My Redbubble

Don't forget to follow me ^ - upvote - resteem and leave a comment, if you want!♥ ☻

'Till my next post...
Stay safe! xx

cats001222.jpg

Sort:  

que buenos tu dibujos puras obras de arte te felicito son geniales

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

beautiful * ___ * beautiful bangtan boys * ___ *

.... how did i not find you before amg * ___ *

You love them too? Yayy<3
Thank you so much!

yes ! i love them ! they are the best <3 i love all of the members and their new album is super lovely * ___ *


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@bridget.art fantastic art...
Kindly check my blog @Rf-abol for nice pen art

Thank you so so much!

The geate skill of drawing. I like your tone, line, proporson. Good job friend and go ahead.

Thank you so so much!

Excelente SketchBook me parecen demasiado buenos tus dibujos, te invito a visitar mi blog quizás te guste algo.

"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

Great great sketches, I really like them, you sure know how to work the pencil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01