🆓🆙

in #artzone6 years ago


1
""

Magic surprised exclamation iron out.
Great. Did not really read really .

"Great menu and is not responsible for such child "

SMILING note saying the blue menu. Great heartily laughed.

"I dream things that littered the magic did not know to whom I am a child, is responsible for testing"

Great menu significant break my face.
Delightedly they ran out. He leaves the magic has been great watching intently.

"Insadong cotton heartlessly say and do not say"

Great anger out magic. Magic and prevent the other side of the wall to push oil shocks holding hands.

"Sure, I would have children, I do not insult the girl to marry my know what my contract not been signed Gambari life love one "

"Hahaha"

Great magical laughter increased.

Cold storage memory, so you must pay back to me '

Kiss him Magic Hall. Magic because of the drone, but the Magic can not afford anything. Tears coming down, cheeks wet. So the Great Master and send it.

The workers see the magic behind it and looked embarrassed. Magic hate open wide the Great, great to look back. He ran out to the edge. In fact she should not do this. Anger was wrong frontier lay.

Great, from anger and repent. Great oil in the dishes.

While magic cried enthusiastically phone. Keep from having his hand.

"Hello sss"

"Aye, I cared about the menu, but I must get a witness"

"So I am useful"

"I "

Go down the phone after the magic has been turned back. Great top.

"Where are going"

"Heat"

I leave it to hold the wrist.

"I would answer, so here it goes"

"Yes, I do not think I would think"

Great magic pushes him. more pressed. anger is good, because this would have still rather early .

"If you do not know"

"The horn is not a magic toy will go"

Great, was an important personage. Magical pull tab will be left out. Great -shaped.

"Magical magic nice pretty cold frizzy hate me, like I will not be allowed to dissolve workers"

I left out the Great. Great, angry enough to want to kill. dial a number.

"Great, I say hello Magic tracking down someone who must then inform carpet"

Without saying words is a great step. Maybe the guard asked.

What to do "file"

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T16:05:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 117.00/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @buildawhle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71