You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌈 NEW ART 🌈 - "Big Rainbow Passion"

in #artzone5 years ago

Awesome painting, I am never able to make something like this, my brain has a problem coming up with anything symmetrical, but I am always impressed by other people who do. So cool to hear about someone make a positive change in their diet! Lots of issues with peoples health could be made better if they started caring more about what they eat.

Sort:  

It's amazing how diet can change our health. And how unique each person is.For some people I read keto diet made the same problem I had even worse. For me, it put it into remission. I guess the moral of the story is if you have a chronic illness like that, dont give up trying until you find the diet that works for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87