Inktober #2: Tranquil

in #artzone6 years ago

I think Spaceman is my theme for this Inktober.

image

More people at the office are getting involved so I'll see if I can get some photos.

I had a little bit of trouble with Tranquility because it was a lot of work to draw a space man who looks like he's worried about bugs creeping over him and trying to control his heart rate. My idea was there but execution required a lot of effort especially trying to draw without planning the human face behind the glass.

Overall, people saw my picture and they said that it looks like a statue which is fine but in the future I need to simplify my conceits.

Sort:  

@bypic, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56