The painting of a tall building and a dragon-faced man

in #artzone6 years ago
Happy World Art Day is part two that I publish about my past art in my little book.
A high imagination in this picture that explains about a tall building and there is a sighting of a very sharp dragon man's eye, as it wants to freeze a great activity.

79be2dcf7cff734d198fc0453d8c59e1.jpg

Along with my second post, I will make sure the third post is no less interesting ,,, I always try the best and original ,,,


Regards



IMG-20180406-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @camher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56