Guys!! I finished my “Jai Ganesha” painting!!

in #artzone5 years ago

Prints and tapestries already available on https://www.positivecreations.net

I started it at my art workshop in Goa, India in February and it’s taken me a bit to get it just right, but I’m so stoked! I met his energy of positive protection on that special trip, where he miraculously saved my ass a few times, so I really felt I had to honour it to the best of my abilities! I also wanted to give him my own futuristic interpretation and inter dimensional flavour though. I also added a bit of the icons I saw painted on trucks there, on the upper regions of his shrine. All Gratitude for what this beautiful elephant God does for us! #ganesha #positivity #balance #painting #art
ganesha.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @chrisdyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00