My new Positive Creations booth will be at Lightning in a Bottle festival in Southern California

in #artzone6 years ago

The manifestation of the #positivecreationsbooth has been a dream come true!! Super grateful for all the hard work my partner Cory Ponz has been putting into making it happen at different music festivals, while I’m elsewhere doing my own art missions. Our next festival will be Lightning in a Bottle in Southern California - if you're going to be there make sure to check it out!

Can't make it? My online store is http://www.PositiveCreations.net

booth.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

damn! so many cool things in there, cant wait to see that booth with my own eyes, blast of colors and style!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99