Nice pic of me painting at @ozora_festival in Hungary this summer.

in #artzone6 years ago

This is all I want to do! Paint, paint, paint, paint and paint! I do have to spend my weekdays in my office though, managing the different projects of my business, but stoked when the weekend arrives so I can do my favorite thang. Maybe I’ll go out skating too before the weather shits on us here. #paintinglife #painting #livepainting #ozorafestival #hungary #wonderdreads

Visit my website @ https://www.PositiveCreations.ca for my upcoming events and workshops, and check out my online workshop for artists too!

41758900_10156886325249551_3599038003973980160_n.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful shot.

Very nice shot captured. Please show some amazing art of yours. I want to see the art. I love to see painting, oil paintings, photoart. I have follo Wed you. Please follow back me for your kind consideration. So I saw your all art work. Thank you from my heart.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Artist at work, good shot!

Paint, paint, paint, paint, paint !

Sounds like a dream :D

Wonderful photo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87