"Sunlight Chronicles" - Book 1, Page 23

in #artzone6 years ago

The "Sunlight Chronicles" are more or less my diaries, starting from way back in 2002, about my travelling, treeplanting jobs, hitchiking, relationships and journey as an artist. Since it's from quite a while ago now I'm able to share these pages without too much attachment to those memories, hope you enjoy them too! #sunlightchronicles #memories #life

I invite you also to visit my website, http://www.PositiveCreations.net

023.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

lovely page, you are very honest and very comfortable with baring all of these thoughts ... my respects~

also the sleeping girl figure is captured very nicely <3

I got really inspired by this drawing dairy, I might start doing the same myself. At least when I'm traveling.

And what you write about here is also beautiful, and it must be an extra nice way of remembering the past. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64