You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A drawing request from one of my Steemit friend

in #artzone6 years ago

Oohh my .. @guchidan 😍 luv it so much.. I'm gonna save this picture and find the good printing for it. Thank you so much.. my Daud looked so alive in your drawing.. I cried my happy tears. Thank you so much.. what should I do to repay your hard work?

Sort:  

i'm really glad you liked it would post that of momo tomorrow... well lets just say its a Gift from me thanks for your support in time past.

Off course I love it @guchidan... I never asked any artist I know on steemit to draw my precious boys😊 and I always tell my self, if there's an artist who has the honoured to draw them.. it must be guchidan😀 because he is putting all his heart on his art works.

Thank you so much @guchidan... I think I know what I can do to keep supporting you here on steemit 😉

😁😁 i am blushing, it's an honour to draw them thank you for the suppport.

Everyone in my family loves your drawing and ask me to pass their "Thanks" for you.. we love it!

I am humble😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70