Fierce Guardians

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello steemit. I was recently in contact with my great friend @prydefoltz. I went to the garden and took these pictures to bring a haiku to the haiku queen. Greetings.

Fierce Guardians

P1070736.JPG

Fierce Guardians

A storm of pain
under the innocent mantle of fruits
Eye of an eagle to avoid falling.

P1070735.JPG

separador.png
Separator

The photos are my own taken on my Panasonic DMC-LS80 camera

Original by @corderosiete

04/12/2019

Sort:  

Wow ... an amazing shot and haiku. Were they building a honeycomb?​ So cool:)

Hello, @prydefoltz, once again, I apologize for the delay in the answer, without electricity 12 hours of rationing and many times 24 or 48 hours without Internet signal. That honeycomb is wasp, they do not produce honey. They are very aggressive and carnivorous. A fraternal greeting

Yes ... I was thinking that must have what it was. You usually don't see the inside of the nest. The hexagon structure is beautiful:) Sorry to hear about​ your struggles.

Nature is wise. The great structures of humanity come from what is seen in the environment. Thanks for your friendly solidarity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78