Enjoying my new brushes oil on canvas board 5"'×7"

in #artzone6 years ago

Enjoying my new brushes oil on canvas board 5"'×7"

Follow me @creativethings for more posts

In this sketch girl is painting on bord and i made this sketch for that.
She was making my sketch and i was making his sketch

This was very lovely seen

IMG_20180408_133541_397.JPG

The steemit website is such a really nice blog for sharing everything what you know to share your most favourite this like art and sketch photos. So,it is very help full for all. That's why i like it very mutch. I want to share most favourit sketch art that' made by me. I hope that i will get response to all for my post.
Thanks

A picture of an old work in progress.
I would really appreciate it if you guys would resteem it.

Sort:  

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here :
    JOIN NOW CLICK HERE / http://nullrefer.com/?https://t.co/BADyAbNr0S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70