BURD [update & original art]

in #artzone6 years ago

Been seriously shit with this Inktober shizznits and have been finding it very difficult to complete Yūgen: Chapter Sixteen...

Just can't seem to align myself or concentrate...

Thus I thought I'd attempt refreshing my head with a digital redraw/colour...

Day 4.jpg

burdd.jpg

It didn't work.
Bring on Tribe.
I need to STOMP!


T-shirts & Stickers of this design are available: https://www.redbubble.com/people/cultcreations/works/34725453-random-burd

Screen Shot 2018-10-27 at 15.23.25.png


Catch y'all on the other side,
Peace, love and all the jazz xx

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56