😱Order😇🌹Portrait for granny🤭🌹 DOTWORK 😱 by @curly-xu😉

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Hello to all!

Soon March 8. So It's time to order a portrait or a picture for your moms, grandmothers and girlfriends.
About 15 people approached me in a week. But I first review all the photos, and then decide whether to agree or not. I can only paint a portrait if I am interested in the eyes of a person. They have a soul. And with some people, I can feel connected and doing portraying it on paper.

I want to apologize in advance for the strips on some photos. I do not know what is happening with my camera. He just started to leave strips everywhere.
Today I want to introduce you to Grandma Lara.
No, no, this is not my granny. This is an order for which I immediately agreed when I saw the photo. I do not know why, but Lara seems to me very kind and caring. She has a warm look.

YNH-UIYtuSk.jpg

gYTUk5tCTDE.jpg

HslYl_MY1OQ.jpg

I decided to draw some roses in dots. But since there are a lot of them, I drew some mascara.

DpP8g6rFiB8 (1).jpg

n1_BFsPS604.jpg

ZSiFWoZ0RhM.jpg

How do you like it ???

I hope you liked the portrait. And you know what? I enjoyed and relaxed while working on this portrait.
And the customer was pleased and I, too.

I wish you all happiness, more smiles. And congratulate your mothers, grandmothers and girlfriends from March 8.

Love to all!

Today I say HUGE THANKS:

@trincowski , @chekohler , @alexworld , @artzone , @artzone.curators , @celinavisaez , @delishtreats , @artzone , @humanbot , @veryspider , @betzaelcorvo , @celinavisaez , @dexxx30 , @lynncoyle1 , @wolfhart , @sudefteri , @nesni996 , @veryspider , @art-venture , @creativecrypto , @mind.inception , @steemingmark , @artbyclark , @flaccidfervor , @patschwork , @ivanic , @maxijgcomm , @kevmdm , @randomwanderings , @glenalbrethsen , @hlezama , @audreybits , @road2horizon , @janton , @melooo182 , @dandays , @splatz .

Sort:  

Great work thanks for the mention.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice portrait, @curly-xu. Nicely done!

Muy lindo, gracias por compartir, cariños y besos @curly-xu

An excellent portrait, this very atistico, the technique you use is very new, I have chosen your publication to show it in unconcurso, this way your publication will have more publicity, if you want to compete and choose your favorites here I sent the address. Greetings and success.

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-48-pay-it-forward-curation-contest


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very nice drawing @curly-xu. I’m a big fan of portraits, too, thank you for including me in your shout-out.

böyle güzel resim yapanlara hayranım doğrusu:)
çok benzemiş sanki siyah beyaz çekilmiş bir fotoğraf gibi görünüyor..
elinize sağlık, beni de bu yazıya etiketlediğiniz için teşekkür ederim hoşuma gitti💐

Very nice tribute.

I came to your post because it was featured in an entry to @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 48
Posts that have been selected by the entrant will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community and given support.
You are welcome to submit other author’s post in future contests. The PIFC community has a support Discord Channel that you are invited to join. For more information about the PIFC family along with a great way to meet new people. We are a group of like minded people that focuses on assisting one another.

Wonderful job @curly-xu. She does have a very warm look to her.

You were featured in week 48 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @betzaelcorvo. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to show off people you find that might need some more exposure or meet new people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01