💕Pop ART😍💞"Sweet Love"💖 Acrylic and canvas 😉 by @curly-xu

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello to all! 🤗

Today I want to share with you love.😘 This is a picture in the style of Pop Art. I drew from the picture I saw on the Internet. I liked this art and the magic that is present between a man and a woman. This is tenderness, love, passion.
qcISgogdmOk.jpg
I believe that love is the most wonderful feeling in our life. She creates, inspires. She makes us do incredible delights.
Love makes us human.
IMG_20190211_215836764.gif

In the presence of the other, suddenly you feel happy. Just because you are together, you feel ecstasy. The very presence of the other satisfies something deep in your heart ... something starts to sing in your heart.
Love is not passion, not emotion. Love is a very deep understanding that someone completes you. Someone makes you a vicious circle.
I think that true love allows a person to be himself, not to be afraid to be himself.

wj8X6p5Dzig.jpg
ogPjKvlovW0.jpg

What is love for you?

Sort:  

Hi @curly-xu !

The ntopaz tag doesnt do anything by its own, if you would like the chance to get ntopaz' daily upvotes, you will have to upload your post through https://www.ntopaz.com/

Any questions, let me know, I'm a curator there :)

If you do decide to join, let them know I invited you? Thanks.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95