You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The smell of heat". Oil painting.

in #artzone5 years ago

When I was a child I had so many of them. It gave me some sense of accomplishment that I can take care of something even though let's be honest, it is not that difficult to take care of a cactus :D Now I think I should replace my difficult plants with those easy ones and enjoy not taking care for them that much :)

Is this a cactus that you have at home? I like that it has a lot of flowers :) The colors are pretty and it looks vibrant and indeed summery :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Thank! I agree with you. So beautiful and so easy to care - a combo)))
Yes, it grows in my home and is now all in flowers. It looks amazing) I still have a lot of little ones, I expect flowers from them too.
I have plants that are difficult to care for, but cacti give the most pleasant emotions for some reason) I do not know how it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67