You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❗❕❗Tutorial😉🗼 "The Eiffel Tower"🧡😍👼 Draw with children🎨 One day at my work🤗💙 Part № 10

in #artzone5 years ago

Do I understand correctly that you do the painting before you start the lesson? I just wonder about the reference.

It's beautiful and she is very talented. I'm not such a big fan of Paris though. I've been there several times and I don't find it spectacular. I must say that the Eiffel tower looks much better on her painting than in real :)

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

The first photo is a finished picture. I just thought that the blog would look better finished picture.

Usually, I can prepare a picture that the children will paint, or I can let them choose the pictures of the pictures I have printed (for example, Van Gogh paintings help us better understand strokes and colors, control my hands, understand how much water to add, improve skills. Or I can give pupils imagination tasks.

My student brought this picture and wanted to draw it. I am not a fan of the Eiffel Tower either.
But if the student likes this theme, it means that she will draw with enthusiasm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87