You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My folk art

in #artzone5 years ago

I wouldn't notice the cat if you wouldn't mention that but yeah, it's there! :)

I also like Desigual and their patterns. I have a few pieces from them. They are always so colorful and cheerful - a real treat.

I appreciate folk traditions and I love the ones that we have in Slovakia. To be honest I didn't know that Desigual was inspired by folk.. Your pattern is very pretty. I can imagine it on a summer dress or maybe umbrella. It would make my rainy day much brighter :)

Thank you for sharing! Have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you so much!
Polish folk art is a little bit similar to the Slovak one, I like it very much too.
Who knows, maybe one day I will paint it on a summer dress or on an umbrella ;)

Have a nice day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49