Never give up your dreams. 💕

in #artzone5 years ago

x7o1isioyv.jpg

Each of us has different dreams. Some larger and a little more complicated than others, but this does not mean that they are impossible dreams. Last night I was checking my work folder and it is amazing how much I have improved. My dream is not 100% realized but every day I work to continue fulfilling it.

sszw4mcrrg.jpg

l7jbzsioan.jpg

Many will say that our dreams are impossible, but we own our dreams and we are the only ones capable of achieving them. I remember when I started making cakes they weren't very beautiful. But that's not why I gave up and kept trying and improving.

50hudcofdy.jpg

Maybe I'm not where I wish I was. But I am closer to the goal and I love and enjoy every change and improvement that I have.

lzx5bvmw81.jpg

kyscmghcib.jpg

Sort:  

1 !BEER Token for you

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @the01crow on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

My favorite is that strawberry tart! Soooooo beautiful 🍓😍🍓

I love making those strawberry pies and these others.

k6c3oln37r.jpg

Love it 🍓😍🍓

You go girl @denissemata, never give up your dreams, you are way too talented for that. You truly are an artist when it comes to your baking.

I love baking. Here it is sometimes a little difficult, but I still don't give up and I have faith that I can achieve great things. Thanks for the support!💕

You have had some wonderful teachers along the way! No matter how old you are you will never stop learning. And you will be able to teach others, too!

That is true. I have had wonderful teachers. Who takes away and life gives me the wonderful experience of helping others to learn all that I know. I know I'm grateful to be here and now but I'm going for more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70