Sort:  

Thanks @doctorcrypto - got any advice on submitting to them? Never done that before. Would love to.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not sure, but anything Bill Murray is welcomed there. He is a sponsor as well.

ok. The deed is done. Apparently, the Chive is a self-submitted content place... So.... I've posted my first Chive post. Wish me luck. Also... apparently, there's a weekly $100 prize which I"m entered for- and a $10,000 grand prize. If I win that, you're totally getting some Steem :D

Awesome man!! I hope you win and Bill gets to see it. :)

I shall reach out then. Wish me luck.

awesome! I love this painting so much. Really captured the essence of Bill :)

Thank you! It certainly makes a lot of people smile, so.. is one of my favorites. Thrilled that you love it.

Got my fingers crossed for you on the big prize ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87