You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FASHION DESIGNS - MY TANK TOPS

in #artzone5 years ago

I haven't used zazzle much, but I love the all over print shirt you can do in many such places. They are a great way to see a piece you've already made in a new light and with a bit of tweeking you can make it new and even cooler on clothes. Good job @thermoplastic We artists must put our art where we can and we have many more options today, eh?

Sort:  

true - I just discovered the all-over the other day since I was not paying much attention to the account. I had been on another service that specializes in all-over printing, but all of a sudden they eliminated the free accounts and wanted $ 20.- per month (plus a $ 75.- sign-up fee) for a pro account (which was optional before). I lost all the designs I made, since I am not paying! So I checked back on Zazzle again to see if I can use the designs on there. I am hoping that in time they will have more than just the t-shirts, leggings and some bags.


Finding all the blank product templates is sometimes difficult on Zazzle, so once I find them, I put them into my favorites. Here are the All-Over Print Templates
but you might want to try designing Shoes also - they were off line for a while, but are back again.
Here are my shoes:

Yes the all over for shoes and dresses are nice, I have some laid out for my own site that prints on demand, but I haven't launched it yet. I mean I use other aps to get the print on demand, but then it can be on my own site, but it's so much work. These shoes look so cool with your artwork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88