MAKING A CHIBI OF ME!

in #artzone6 years ago


Hello my little friends! I have not been around for a while now, it seems like years, okno xD, due to my exams and long class schedules I have not been able to be constant and I even stopped drawing for almost a week but today I came back!

¡Hola mis amiguitos! hace un tiempo que no he estado por aquí, parecen años, okno xD, debido a mis exámenes y horarios largos de clases no he podido ser constante e incluso deje de dibujar por casi una semana pero hoy volví!

This morning I woke up wondering: why have not I made my own avatar? I really like the avatars and I always downloaded apps on my mobile phone to create one ... it's weird but I never started doing one with my hands and just this morning in my free time I made one.

Esta mañana desperté preguntandome: ¿por que no he hecho mi propio avatar? Me gustan mucho los avatares y siempre descargaba apps en mi móvil para crearme uno... es raro pero nunca me puse a hacer uno con mis manitas y justo esta mañana, en mi tiempo libre, hice uno n-n

Here I leave some photos of the process

Aquí les dejo unas foticos del proceso!



Here some images of mini me or chibi-sol. Later I will be to profile picture and banner! I'm happy.

Aquí unas imagenes de mini me o chibi-sol. Posteriormente las podre de foto de perfil y banner! estoy contenta n-n


I hope you liked the little me very much. Whenever I draw something I put a lot of love into it <3.
Remember that it helps me a lot that you give me your vote, reesteem so that more your friends can also see it and follow me if you want to see more of my cartoons!

Espero te haya gustado mucho la pequeña yo. Siempre que dibujo algo le pongo mucho mucho amor <3.
Recuerda que me ayuda mucho que me des tu voto, reesteem para que mas tus amigos también lo vean y seguirme si quieres ver mas de mis dibujitos!

I miss you all a virtual hug <3 see you in the next post!

Los extrañe a todos, un abrazo virtual <3 nos vemos en el siguiente post

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

very cute chibi of yourself, @dusoleil ! and the step by step pics are really nice <3

:-3 thank's

That's a really cute chibi you made! I also like how you colored the hair :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94