COMPLETE LIST: Latest How To Draw Drawings I Did By EdgarsArt

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

How To Draw Drawings

I wanted to make a complete guide of all the how to drawings I have done in the last couple of weeks. Actually this time has been excellent of me having a little bit more time to devote to art and I can film new videos every day now, and I have taken the path of being a Dtuber really serious.
As well as posting another separate post on Steemit too. I feel this activity is needed from everyone here on Steemit since the market is down, people are sad and not a lot of folks want to contribute to anything and also there are so many negative people etc.

This platforms holds on these people who are active and there are many and we all can bring something to the table. Someone is travelling, someone is loving animals and enjoying their free time, someone is gardening and someone is making awesome pictures, and someone is just expressing thoughts, and I belong to those who are being creative. Making some art, and trying to make the best art.

I deeply feel that I am trying to create and I am creating the best art in my carrier so far. Which is already 7 years in the arts. ALL thanks to Steemit and now dtube. Not for the money, not for rewards and quite honest all my being here I have never seen more than 100 usd in a single post of mine. But I still produce and bring the best I can every day, because I trust in the value and in the friendships we all are making here. Long lasting ones.

All of these drawings I did in the last months as my how to draw tutorials. I have already edited just minutes ago a new video for Dtube for tomorrow and I can not wait to share it!

Duck1.jpg

Duck2.jpg

Curly Hair1.jpg

curlyhair3.jpg

Beard+Hair.jpg

IMG_20180805_103104.jpg

hairbeard1.jpg

Cat face1.jpg

Eyelash1.jpg

IMG_20180806_103544.jpg

IMG_20180815_112811.jpg

IMG_20180816_163232.jpg

My verification post all the way from 2016:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Exactly as you say the more active you are in the community the more likely you are to be successful! Also more people know your works of art that are fantastic I love the variety of drawings that you bring

Oh yes, i have for years produced the best content i could and just putting it out, and if i can get something from it, it is already awesome for me

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

hola amigo eres todo un artista, que facilidad tienes para hacer tantos dibujos te admiro @edgarsart

Congratulations @edgarsart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11