Thor-Third Animal Shelter Dog Drawing Part 1 By EdgarsArt+All Money From Post Donated To The Shelter

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Shelter Dog 3-Thor

I have started my third exhibition work out of 5 that I have planned to do in the next coming month. Those who watched will remember two of the previous ones that I was drawing and how serious this project is to me.

The size of this work is quite large and it will take me quite some time to finish+aside from drawing everyday videos and other things I have planned, but i will devote 3 hours a day for this.
I am using b pencils for this, and for the lighter lines i use 2b and maybe H-Hard one, but for the most part I will use 7B, because this dogs fur in really dark.
He has been living in an animal shelter for more than a year and he is the oldest from them all.
Hopefully he will get a new home.

You can UPVOTE/Re-Steem and comment and all the money from the post I am giving to the shelter itself. I have donated food before worth of 200 usd myself and whenever I can I support them , because I wish they could have their own homes.

These drawing will be exhibited later with a help of the shelter itself and a library I have contacted already. We have a some sort of partnership to get this project done.

1.jpg

2.jpg
3.jpg

My verification post all the way from 2016-Steeming strong all the way!!!:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Very good dude you have a brutal style, I'm your fan, success

Thanks so much! followed you

Thanks so much:)

I gues this one is still in progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84